10:38 p.m. :: 2004-02-26
rainy day

As the rain poured outside the car, I struggled to make out the road ahead. The droplets pelted at the windows, our breaths fogging them from the inside, and the chilly air seeped in through the doors. As I wound my way up the driveway, my old car slipping in the mud and sending the car all over the place, I noticed his gaze. Those amazing eyes I'd stared into so many times were set on me. I blushed in spite of myself. "what?" I giggled, expecting him to say something silly. I was met with a long pause, before he gently ran his thick fingers up my thigh. I flinched, and laughed. "oh I see, this is why you wanted me to pick you up from work..." As I drew the car to a stop, he leaned over and carefully traced the outline of my ear with his tongue. I shivered and smiled. "Nobody's home" he smiled. "And they won't be for hours"

I removed the keys from the ignition, smiled cheekily and dashed to the front door, but not without managing to get completely soaked in the process.

I decided that I could play his game, he was in the mood for some kinkiness, so I removed my jeans as i stumbled to his bedroom. He smiled and grabbed his crotch in response. I ripped open my press-stud shirt and threw it at him as I backed into the doorway. He threw me onto the bed, and thrust himself between my legs. He kissed me deeply and breathtakingly, before devouring every inch of my body with his lips and tongue. Just as I was about to cry out and demand more, his fingers found the side of my underpants, and gently traced the pink folds beneath. He stroked me on the inside, and progressed into hard, fast thrusts with his fingers, forcing me to moan and scream with delight. Just as i was about to come, he pulled out his beautiful big juicy cock, and slammed it straight into me. My soaking wet pussy was sent into spasms as I clutched his arms and shoulders and screamed his name. He shifted me, placing my legs over his shoulders, which sent me off the planet and into orgasm land. I smiled up at him as he stared me full in the face. "I'm going to come" he moaned softly. I pushed him off, so he was kneeling, and looked up at him. "I want to swallow every drop" I said, licking my lips. For a moment, he struggled not to come at the mere thought of what was to come, until I plunged his cock onto my throat, wrapping my tongue around its girth. i flicked my tongue over its smooth pink edges and gyrated back and forth, until he sent a tidal wave of come over my tongue and down my throat. I looked up and smiled as he came, and he cried out.

We lay down together, and he lazily played with my clitoris, until we both found the rhythm again and I was sent into a minblowing set of orgasms.

Needless to say, I had a lot to smile about on the long drive home.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >