5:51 p.m. :: 2002-02-25
about

This site is an open diary site. I know that down deep everyone of us, young old, male, and female alike has sexual fantasies. I will even be as so bold to say that I am sure we all have specific sexual fantasies. Here is the place to share those sexual fantasies.
I chose the name "air the orchid" because it is simply a female term for masturbation:)
Anonymity is preferred � why? I think if an individual writes knowing they are anonymous, they are less inhibited. So set your inhibitions aside, and allow your imagination to be your guide.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >