1:29 a.m. :: 2004-02-29
A Fantasy

You come to the house, but you're not alone. A woman that we've had our eye on for a while is with you, dressed as a slave. Her collar is visible under the black trenchcoat she's wearing, and you're leading her on a chain. She follows submissively, her eyes downcast. Her hair is red, and cascades down her back in waves.

I open the door to you both and instantly become wet, noting that you're already half-hard. We go to the bedroom and I undo the trenchcoat to reveal a velvet dress in dark green, hugging her curves. She's plump, but looks good. Her breasts are large, but real, and fill the cups of her bra to almost overflowing. She smiles softly as I look appreciatively up and down her frame.

You smile and kiss me, then undo your shirt. I place the trenchcoat in the closet, and turn her around to reveal the zipper of the dress. I slowly unzip her, following each inch with a small kiss down her spine. Goosebumps flow down her skin as she is slowly revealed to both of us. Her nipples are hard and want to be suckled, and you lean forward to worship them.

Your tongue flicks out and suckles her nipples as I tease her pussy from behind her. She flips her head back, enjoying the feel of both of us caressing her. I reach around and caress your shoulder, and your hand finds my rock-hard nipple and tweaks it. I gasp, then gently nip at her ass. She wiggles pleasantly, her breasts swaying. I undo the clasp of her bra, releasing her breasts to hang freely in front of her. I move around to share in the bounty of her breasts, licking and sucking her. You and I kiss one another, then her breasts, alternating between the two. A finger from each of us finds its way to her dripping pussy and plays with her. She moans and thrusts her hips forward, wanting more from both of us.

I remove my dress, and you work to undo the clasp of my bra. I am wearing the red mesh thong, which by now is soaking wet with my juices. You remove your jeans and boxers, revealing how rock-hard you are. Pre-cum is dripping from your cock, and I kneel down and suckle it, loving the taste of you in my mouth. You kiss her as I'm sucking you off, my finger inside of her, and your hands on her breasts. I get up and lay on the bed, crooking my finger at her. She comes to me and I tug at her collar, bringing her to my pussy. She licks me once, twice, and then begins to finger-fuck me and suckle on my clit. Her ass is in the air, and you insert a finger into her pussy as you stroke yourself.

I have a few small orgasms, and then I have her sit on my face, and we 69. You move forward and push into my pussy as she's sucking on my clit, her tongue occasionally flicking your cock as you fill me. You start fucking me slowly, as I orgasm again - this time fairly hard. I suck on her clit hard, and fuck her with my tongue. You reach forward and play with her breasts and kiss her as you fuck me harder and harder. Finally, you clutch my hips and slam into me as she sucks my clit once more and I suck hers. You come inside of me as I come once more around your cock. She floods my mouth as she reaches her peak and comes, her body shaking and quivering.

We all cuddle for a while, then we send her on her way and go take a shower. While we're in there, we soap one another up and clean off the sweat. You smile and kneel down in front of me to taste my pussy. I gasp, leaning against the side of the shower, my hands finding your head and bringing you near to me.

You push two fingers up inside of me and fuck me, your cock growing hard again. You get up and turn me around, leaning me over, and you push inside of me. I push back and you feel so good that my pussy starts pulsing around your cock. You fuck me hard and fast, coming to your peak quickly. You pull out fast and I turn around and take you in my mouth just as you come. You fill my mouth with come and I swallow some of it, keeping some for you. We kiss, and you lick my mouth clean. We soap up and clean off again, and then go to the bedroom to snuggle and fall slowly asleep in one anothers arms.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >