11:30 p.m. :: 2003-12-23
Fucking

He returned and kissed me, gently slipping his tongue between my lips. Our tongues danced, explored, licked. I nibbled his lip. Our mouths melted into a pool of passion.

When we broke apart, he tore off my clothes, then his own. He knelt between my legs and pulled my hips closer. He eased his beautiful, hard cock into my pussy. He began to fuck me slowly. My pussy wrapped around his cock. I could feel all the contours -- the head rubbing slowing along the walls of my cunt as he swiveled. I opened my legs wider. My pussy became slicker with each stroke.

"I love your cock," I said. I wanted him to fuck me forever.

"I love your cock," I said again. He pulled me up and lay down so I could fuck him. And I slid up and down that glorious, huge cock.

"I can feel your pussy juices running over my balls," he said.

"I love your cock. I want your cock any way I can get it. I want to suck it. I want to fuck it. I want to own it."

"It's yours. Feel how hard it is for you? For your sweet... wet... pussy?"

"Yes," I whispered. "Oh, I worship your cock."

"You do, don't you?" he said, smiling. "You're my whore."

"Yes.

"My bitch."

"Yes."

"My slut."

"Yes."

"You'd let me come on your face, fuck you in every hole."

"Yes," I hissed.

I whimpered with the exquisite sensation, the glorious satisfaction of riding that cock, owning that cock. I slid faster, grinding my pussy against his balls. I fucked, fucked, taking him deeper inside me, opening my legs wider. I came with soft little sounds of pleasure as my pussy swallowed his cock.

"Now I want your come," I said, thrusting quickly.

"Then turn over so I can fuck you."

I lay on my back, and he once again knelt between my legs, guiding my hips, thrusting madly. He came, his eyes widening, tossing his head as if to shake off pleasure too intense to bear.

After a moment, he pulled out and sat between my wide open legs. My clit was pulsing. He brushed a tuft of the bristly pubic hair. I sucked in my breath. He rubbed my clit with his thumb.

"You have a large clit," he said admiringly.

"I like the way you're looking at my pussy," I said.

"It's pretty." He stroked me softly.

He was silent for a moment, then looked in my eyes. "Do you like it like this?" he asked, rubbing in slow circles. I gasped.

"Or this?" he said, pressing the heel of his hand against my pubic bone.

"Or this?" He pulled back the skin shrouding my clit, pushed a pillow under my ass, bent over, and feasted on my pussy. He lapped my clit, flicking, swirling his tongue. I watched him devour me. I thought to myself, he's hungry for me; he worships my sweet, wet cunt. My pussy is his. He owns me. I called out his name as I came again, pressing my dripping pussy against his lips.

~ BareLace

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >