7:13 p.m. :: 2002-11-18
The Chair

The whole night had been set up to be a night of what some might call "wretched excess." I had no idea on earth of what i was in store for that night. To this point i was as innocent as they come.


We got out of the caravan of cars and shambled over to the house in the middle of this little cul-de-sac and as our host opened the door, we saw his roomates on the couch stop their thrusting and moaning long enough to say "Hi" to everyone as we walked by.


i was speechless at the sight of this girl, lying on her back, a little pale and freckled and her pretty red hair spilling all around her, this guy still inside her and the look of near delirious pleasure on her face


it was all new to me, i was 16 and the closest thing to sex i knew was the soft-core two-reelers that spun on late-night cable


she pushed his chest and followed him as he went on his back, withdrawing from her


everyone else milled around getting high and making out in the earliest stages of foreplay, but the girl who brought me here sat next to me and smiled as i sat transfixed by the show that was being put on for us


the redhead slipped down and took her guy's cock, still wet with her juices, into her mouth and started moving her head, sucking and licking him. i watched his face contort and his body tense, his fingers digging claw-like into the back of the couch and the cushion.


my state of feeling freaked out by their brazenness was replaced by sheer arousal at the sight of this gorgeous girl and this guy of whose looks i couldn't help but be a bit envious of. he was well defined and she was smooth and tight, her breasts were small and firm, slightly upturned at her nipples which were slightly dark against her pale skin.


she chuckled softly as she sucked him and he moaned more intensely as she worked until finally he cried out a long drawn out "ooaahhoohhh!" and visibly clenched. She kept on sucking, i could see the movement in her throat as she swallowed him


a couple of the other spectators in the room broke into applause


they got up off the couch and walked off toward the downstairs bedroom but not before the redhead came and kissed my companion, who licked a stray droplet of come from the corner of the redhead's mouth


i did a double take which got a laugh.


"See," she said, "I told you this was going to be something else."


I just looked at her, struck by her beauty and paralyzed like a deer in the headlights. Petite frame, porcelain complexion, short black hair in a Louise-Brooks bobbed cut, taut body that looked wonderful in a hiked-up schoolgirl skirt from the catholic school that had refused to let her transfer and even better in the tight black mini-dress she was wearing that night, low-cut with a lace bodysuit underneath


she waved to another girl across the room, who appeared to be waiting for her and motioned to the stairway.


suddenly, it was clear to me that this was nothing new to her or her friend, taller, with a curvier figure and this gorgeous olive complexion.


They led me up the stairs, my pretty porcelain doll leading me and her darker counterpart following (as if to prevent an escape that I had no intention of making)


the bedroom was practically bare except for a nighttable with a small lamp, a chair and the mattress on the floor, covered with what looked like a nice, soft sheet and blanket and a few pillows


the belladonna, tall and dark, stripped off her dress and stood just in a pair of black cotton panties and black nylons. the nylons followed the dress.


the porcelain doll kept her dress on, but took off her nylons as well and told me to sit in the chair, an old, sturdy office chair, not the kind with wheels or swivels but the kind that someone with a swivel chair might have for those who have to sit and explain themselves.


The doll took another pair of stockings from the closet behind her and told me to put my hands behind me, and being a little drunk and very excited, i agreed.

She tied my hands together with one stocking and tied that one to the center support of the chair.


The belladonna took hers and tied my ankles to the chair legs, undoing my belt and pulling my pants and shorts forcefully down to my knees, making me wince from the friction of fabric on cock at that speed.


The doll laughed sweetly at the sight of the wetness at the tip of my cock, knowing that i was already on the verge of coming, she touched it with her fingertip and then touched the fingertip to her mouth.


From behind me i could feel the belladonna grab my hair, holding my head as the Doll climbed on me, not lowering herself onto me like i wanted or hoped, but offering the zipper on the back of her dress to my mouth.


the metal tab was warm as i closed my lips around it and pulled my head downward and she stood up and away, causing the dress to fall from her slender frame as soon as it was open enough.


through the black lace i could see her nipples, pale pink against the white of her skin and the black delta of her pubes.


she walked over to the belladonna who leaned in and kissed her, pushing away the shoulder of the lace bodysuit which stretched before it moved away


"Sorry," the belladonna said, in a low voice tinged with a vaguely Italian accent "tonight you can look, but you can't touch...but don't worry, that'll happen pretty soon too."


The belladonna stripped the lacy thing off of the porcelain doll, kissing and licking her way down as she bared her body and as i watched i strained silently trying not to come. She fondled one of her own breasts as she stripped her friend. they were full and rather round with small chocolate brown nipples


As the belladonna pulled down the last of the bodysuit, the doll stepped out of it and stood naked in front of me, leaning in close as if to offer one of her breasts to my mouth, i could smell the faint trace of baby powder as she pulled away, teasing me.


The doll took the belladonna by the hand and laid her down on the mattress, peeling away the little black panties, stopping to tease me with wicked grins and noticing my futile struggle not to come yet.


i watched her spread the belladonna's smooth pussy open and lick around her thighs, getting closer and closer, teasing her with the anticipation of when her tongue was going to make contact.

She sucked her index finger and slid it in slowly, positioning her body where i could see what was going on.


i was fascinated, i was aching, poor virgin me, i thought stuck here watching what i desperately wanted to be participating in


she licked and lapped and sucked at the belladonna's pretty pussy for a good while, every now and then kissing her on the thighs and the soft place just above it and stopping to torment me with things like "you want to taste her too, don't you"


i bit my lip and made a sound somewhere between a grunt and a long sigh


she crawled up along the length of the belladonna's body, keeping her fingers inside of her, letting her tongue move up the dusky skin, stopping to play with her dark nipples, circling them with her tongue, nipping at them gently with her teeth, tracing circles again with the tip of her nose. stopping to taste her fingertip before slowly sliding it past the thin trimmed layer of her own pubes and into her own pussy. which, like her nipples was only the palest shade of pink as it opened.


the belladonna brought her arms back down from their submissive posture over her head and began to fondle the doll, squeezing her small breasts, dragging her fingernails lightly along her soft white belly


behind my back, my nails digging into my palms, overwhelmed by the beauty and cruelty of seeing such a sight but not being allowed to take any part in it


slowly, they changed positions, the belladonna working her way down in much the same way as the doll had worked her way up, sucking her fingers as she slid them into the doll, her tongue, long and hard pushing into the doll the same way the guy downstairs was pushing his cock into the redhead


watching the dolls fingers twirling in the belladonna's long, curly black locks only to move away and claw at the mattress as if it had been turned upside down and she was in fear of falling off of it.


the urge to come somehow lessening, but followed by a strange ache in my cock and balls, my cock still hard and pointing skyward, strangely aroused by the sensation of my bare ass on what had been the cold vinyl of the chair


they would change positions again, the belladonna atop the doll's face, the doll reaching her hands up to fondle her dusky partner, the belladonna with her back arched and her hands down behind her, breasts pointed heavenward, then vice versa, each one matching the other note for note, measure for measure resulting in a 69 which saw them reach the release which they had still denied to me.


the doll, not forgetting me, came over and said: "You can't touch us, but we can touch you"


She crouched to one side of me, still tied to the chair, and motioned to the belladonna to come sit beside me on the opposite side


i could smell their sex and the urge to come was returning as the doll took my cock in her hand, letting the belladonna spit a little in her palm as she motioned her wrists, jacking me off


fingering herself, the belladonna let me taste the tips of her fingers as she took them out, the slight sweet/saltiness of her making my pulse race, and just as my body began to tense i felt the doll closing her lips gently around the head of my cock, still working her hands as the release finally came, some of it slipping by onto her fingers, which the belladonna licked away before kissing the doll who had withdrawn from my cock.


i watched as the doll let some of it pass from her mouth to the belladonna before i saw them both swallow in mid kiss


before untying me, the belladonna licked the shaft of my cock from the root to the tip before taking it almost all the way into her mouth just once and whispering "this is a taste of what you can expect next time"


they kept that promise, and for the next six years, they were my partners in crime and debauchery, though not my only ones

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >