6:49 p.m. :: 2002-11-19
Afternoon Lust

Bending.
Whistling.
Rotating.
Beating.
Sweating.
Perspiring.
Rolling.
Everything ......

I could feel those feelings
I haven't felt for ages.
My body was screaming in joy
it was fed by satisfaction.

A friend from a past

came over to my dreamland.
A friend who I hadn't thought of
for years.
And we made it.

And he made all the joints in my body
so weak, so boneless.

And we were bending
like a couple of snakes
from a rattan basket.
So beautiful.
So lustful.

Only if I could see
the man who blew the trumpet of lust.
Maybe he was not a man.
Maybe it was my own loneliness .....

Nym.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >