8:04 p.m. :: 2002-11-17
After Party

The summer night was cool but moist, and I wanted to go out and party with some friends of mine... so my beau picked me up in his muscle car and we cruised over to friend's party nearby. We both managed to stay for a few hours, but it wasn't as fun as we thought, and as I sat next to him on the couch, talking and playing with eachother's face, hair, lips... the sexual tension grew more and more. I was getting wet just being near him. I wanted to get out of there.

"Let's go somewhere" I said. He agreed and led me out of the house party. He covered my hand as he held it tightly in the car. We drove quickly and silently, both wanting to go somewhere quiet, dark, distant. We soon found our spot in the middle of a strawberry patch in the hills, overlooking the town.

As soon as we came to a stop, he leaned in slowly and began kissing my lips. His soft lips caressed mine, and our tounges calapsed together in a whirling motion...

my whole body began to tingle as he rubbed my tits, making my nipples hard, pinching, sucking, biting. I sqealed slightly. I wanted more. My pussy was wet already. I wanted to hurry things along... no more foreplay. I wanted to get down to the real deal. I reached around and pulled my shirt off, rubbing my own tits with my fingers, and trailing them down to my pants... he helped me unbutton them quickly and pull them off of me... I grabbed him, pulled him into the back seat, and began ripping off his clothes furiously.

Taking two fingers, I rubbed up and down my wet pussy, flicking my clit and entering myself slowly and then faster and harder as I looked into his eyes and moaned.

"Lick me" and he obeyed.. kissing a trail down my body, licking my thighs right next to my shaved, slick pussy. The teasing was driving me crazy. I screamed, pleading for him to satisfy me. He sucked my pussy clean, rotating his tounge around and around, placing his fingers into me, still rubbing my clit with the tip of his tounge. I screamed in sweet pleasure...

"I want you inside of me! now!" panting long and hard.

The windows were fogged up, and I remember arching my back and slamming into the cold window, smearing a clear path back down to the car seat. He began touching his long, hard cock. I wanted to suck it so badly, but I decided to wait. He kissed and sucked upon my neck and chest.. kissing my face, my ears, my lips with his sugar lips. He entered me slowly, and began humping in missionary style, he was on top, I was on bottom with my feet pressed against the other window, and my neck and back arched slightly. I grabbed his butt and began slamming him into me, faster and harder than ever. I squealed in delight as he began filling up my body with a warm tingling sensation. I was almost at my peak when I decided to get myself more comfortable...

I rotated him around so that I was on top. I sat on him, and began bouncing up and down. I watched his face, and his mouth began opening and letting out screams of extasy.

Pulling my hair tie off, I let my hair down, waving it around in the air so it fell over my face, and tickled him slightly as I kissed his lovely face. Getting an idea, I put the tie around his wrists and kept his arms up as I focused on every part of his hard, moist, muscular body with attention.

He began screaming with want as I pushed him away from my pussy..

"I'm not finished!" he said..

"obviously" I grinned.. "you'll see..." I'm so evil. Or maybe not..

I tickled the tip of his cock with my tounge as he thrusted himself into my wet mouth. I covered my lips around his shaft, and clasped my hands around the rest of it, pulling up and down.. still sucking furiously.. I watched him moan and twich slightly in such pleasurable agony...

"oh my god" he screamed. I told him to hold it one more second, as I placed him back inside of me and began rocking back and forth, harder and harder. He wailed as we both began to climax...

I clenched my pussy tight as we took in a deep breath and both released our juices. Screaming so loudly.... we both orgasmed together. It was beautiful.

...and a hell of a lot better than that summer party.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >