10:26 p.m. :: 2004-07-14
the big bed

We lived in a small town; all of us kids knew each other. And every girl in the school was wild, absolutely wild, about Josh, thought by us all to be just about the cutest and sexiest boy imaginable. We all, including most of the virgins, fantasized about having sex with him, some more seriously than others. But Josh was spoken for. His love was � wouldn�t you know it � the proverbial girl next door. He and Kim were the same age and had been neighbors all their lives. As little kids, they were kind of best buddies, and as they grew up and matured their relationship gradually and quite naturally flowered into something decidedly serious. Even before they entered high school, their parents understood quite well that a sexual relationship between them was eventually going to be impossible to prevent. It was only a matter of when. When Kim was 14, her parents even arranged as a precaution to have her start taking birth control pills.

Surely enough, after some months, on Josh�s 15th birthday, they enjoyed sex for the first time. The tryst was actually set up by Josh�s parents, who reasoned that they would rather have the kids fooling around together at home and not in a parked car or a cheap motel room or even a friend�s house. After that first adventure, Josh and Kim figured that maybe they should hold off from sex for a while, but their love-making resumed before long. First there were the serious petting activities between Josh and Kim at parties. During these heated moments, Josh, having now experienced what it felt like to go all the way, occasionally could not prevent himself from coming in his clothes � to his acute embarrassment, as some of the other kids stood around and gazed. In time the two of them were fucking each other several times a week. At this point there was no turning back at all. Kim even accompanied Josh and his family on their summer road trip across the country the following year, and they had sex whenever the opportunity allowed, including one night when a full motel in Wyoming forced them to sleep in a cot set up in the room of Josh�s parents. Even the birth control pills failed to neutralize the frequent deluge of Josh�s fecund seed or prevent Kim from becoming pregnant her junior year. While not exactly pleased, Kim�s mother wasn�t terribly surprised at the turn of events and made the arrangements necessary to have the baby placed for adoption.

As I say, Josh was very definitely spoken for. But Josh had a brother named Lyle. Two years younger than Josh, Lyle was a cutie pie as well, even if he lacked Josh�s uniquely sensuous, drop-dead-gorgeous looks, and even if his skin lacked the naturally tanned coloring that, among other features, the girls found so irresistible in Josh. In any event, Lyle had no girlfriend. He was a bit more shy than Josh, and the fact was that most of the parents in town refused to allow their daughters to date him. Josh�s sexual proclivities, not to mention Kim�s eventual pregnancy, were well-known throughout our gossipy town, and most mothers lived in mortal fear that Lyle would be the same way with their precious little girls.

Luckily, my parents held no such prejudices with respect to Lyle, although they advised me dutifully to abstain from sex until I felt I was fully ready for it. Over time, Lyle and I became friendly at some of the school dances and in a shared science class, and we eventually started dating. I learned that a good deal of charm lay behind Lyle�s shyness. Lyle was a year younger than me, but soon we were boyfriend/girlfriend. Lyle made no effort to act in a sexually aggressive way with me at first, but after some months of seeing each other we made the decision mutually to start having sex. I suspect that Lyle really did relish the thought of following in his big brother�s footsteps. He had been sufficiently aware of Josh�s and Kim�s ongoing sexual frenzy to understand that it was likely to be a lot of fun. Indeed, sex with Lyle was a wonderful experience. Lyle was as gentle and loving as one could wish. I think that in time we were perhaps making love almost as often as Josh and Kim.

When Josh and Kim fucked at Josh and Lyle�s house, they always used the large king-sized bed in the family�s spare room, another amenity that had thoughtfully been set up by Josh�s remarkable parents. That bed became the place where Lyle and I enjoyed each other as well. In fact, there were occasions when, by coincidence of timing, all four of us found ourselves in the bed at the same time. Those were always intensely erotic experiences for me. Lyle was a wonderful sexual partner, but there was still something inside me that craved the thought of having his brother Josh fuck my brains out. When all four of were occupying that king-sized bed at the same time, fucking away to our hearts� content, I always got extra turned on by the fact that Josh was screwing Kim just inches away from Lyle and me. I especially enjoyed the times when Josh and Kim began fucking first, while Lyle and I were still at the stage of kissing and fondling. Then I could really concentrate on what was happening next to me, while getting Lyle and me in the mood to join in. The squishy sounds that Josh and Kim made as Josh thrust his cock in and out of Kim . . . the frequent physical encounter when the thick hair on Josh�s legs brushed against and tickled my body . . . the occasional sight of Josh�s massive cock � noticeably longer than Lyle�s . . . all of these things induced more orgasms in me than I ever experienced when it was just Lyle and me screwing alone. When Lyle and I had sex, I often allowed myself to daydream that Josh was the boy fucking me. And if Josh pumped his orgasm inside Kim�s throbbing hole before Lyle and I were finished, I almost always came at the same time, although I usually kept that fact to myself!

Early one Saturday evening, Lyle and I returned to Lyle�s house after a day of visiting my aunt and uncle in a town 50 miles up the road. We watched TV with Lyle�s parents for a while, but we soon found ourselves making out on the family room sofa. Eventually Lyle�s dad noticed the wet spot of pre-cum that had soaked through the front of the shorts Lyle was wearing, and he got both Lyle and me blushing by telling us to �get a room someplace.� What more of an invitation did we need? We excused ourselves and retired to the famous bedroom. And what a scene we unexpectedly encountered as soon as we opened the door! Josh and Kim were both naked. Josh was standing near the bed looking downward, with a distinct smile across his entire face, and Kim was kneeling in front of him. As Josh squealed ever so softly with joy, Kim closely hugged his buttocks and thighs as she slowly ran her tongue up and down all sides of Josh�s stiff penis, lapping up the gobs of pre-cum as they oozed from the tip of Josh�s pole and trickled down his shaft. It seems that Josh and Kim had been studying in Josh�s bedroom for much of the day, but, as always, being together only made them excruciatingly horny for each other, and they were now getting ready for some luscious sex themselves. Lyle and I hadn�t given a thought all evening as to Josh�s whereabouts, but I suppose we might have known!

Our arrival in the room took a while to be noticed by Josh and Kim, and as we waited we started to undress as well. I beckoned to Lyle in such a way as to suggest that I pleasure him in the way Kim was pleasuring Josh at the moment, but Lyle shook his head. We had talked about this before; Lyle was afraid he�d come while I was licking him � a bit earlier than he wanted, shall we say! But Josh and Kim eventually looked our way, and, as often had happened before, the four of us piled into the bed for a bit of extra foreplay. Afterwards, Josh eagerly mounted Kim, and Lyle squirmed on top of me. We fucked as usual, but this time there was an interesting twist. In the past, Josh and Lyle sometimes had a contest as to which of them could come first, or (the favorite of us all) which of them could hold off from coming the longest. This time, Josh began joking with Lyle about how much fun we all might have if the two of them switched partners for a while � just long enough to find out how it felt to be inside the other girl. I know that Lyle relished the idea, because I could feel his cock acquiring a bit of added stiffness as soon as Josh mentioned the subject. As the boys continued to thrust deep inside of us slowly, Josh asked Kim and me how we girls felt about such an idea. Kim laughed merrily and said she thought it would be a kick, and I said I�d be willing also. Willing?? What an understatement. In truth, I couldn�t believe that I might actually have Josh�s throbbing cock inside of me after all of my fantasizing � even if it was only for a minute or less. Josh and Lyle promised that they�d switch only for a few trial thrusts, after which it would be back to normal to finish off the love-making. Then the boys pulled out of Kim and me and quickly changed places.

The intensely orgasmic excitement I felt when Josh slipped his dripping penis deep inside my aching cunt was everything I had always anticipated. I gave out a scream of ecstatic contentment that surprised all of us, me included. Lyle grunted with mock-disapproval, entered Kim, and started to jerk joyfully in and out of her.

But then the unexpected happened.

Lyle exclaimed how much different Kim�s cunt seemed than mine � something about a slightly firmer grip � and said the unusual feeling was �really, really cool.� And then he gave forth with a loud moan. Contrary to plan, he could hold things back no longer and spilled his entire load of fuck cream inside Kim!

Poor Lyle felt so embarrassed by what had happened, and Kim jokingly gave him a hard time about it. I, on the other hand, saw an irresistible opportunity. �Well,� I laughed, �if Kim has Lyle�s wad inside her, I think I�m entitled to have Josh�s cum inside me. It�s only fair. I�m not going to be left out in all of this!� We all giggled heartily, and Josh continued without a spoken word to fuck away� now somewhat more vigorously � inside my red-hot cunt. What a heavenly experience! As I said earlier, Lyle was a wonderful sexual partner, but Josh somehow raised everything to a higher level of enjoyment. It wasn�t long before our well-churned mix of pre-cum was dribbling out onto the sheets of the bed. I fully understood why Josh and Kim had become such intensely sexual animals together, and I felt a little bit jealous of Kim. After a while, Josh�s entire body stiffened, and I could feel his pulsating stream of warm cum blasting into the depths of me. Lyle always appeared to have fairly big orgasms, but the load of cum that Josh pounded into me seemed much more massive. Josh had let out his usual cry of orgiastic satisfaction, and Kim playfully reached over and caressed his naked butt. As I gave forth with a final, simultaneous orgasm of my own, I felt so gratified that my fantasy had finally been fulfilled.

That was the one and only time that Josh and I copulated together. There were many future occasions when the four of us found ourselves once again fucking together happily in the bed of the spare room, at times recalling our �experiment,� but we never switched partners again. The closest we came was a year or so later, when we were all attending a pool party at the home of one of the boys� cousins and the boys allowed Kim and me to give them partner-switching blow jobs, an interesting adventure that ended up with me almost choking on the dam-burst of cum that Josh lashed into my mouth and throat. It was probably a good thing that Josh and I never again screwed each other again, because right after Josh and Kim�s high school graduation Kim discovered that Josh had made a baby with her for a second time.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >