10:52 p.m. :: 2004-07-11
it's been a while

It's been four years since we last fucked. I meet you in a club and you still look gorgeous, with your deep blue eyes looking at me intensely. I flirt and you tell me that you are with someone, but she is not out tonight. I smile suggestively and you know what I'm thinking, but tell me to stop. So I leave and buy a drink.

Ten minutes later we're talking again. I tell you that I am about to leave. You ask me for my number and say that you'll call. Ten minutes later the phone rings and you're asking me to meet up with you. Of course, I say.

We walk down to the beach. It's dawn and there are people but we find a secluded spot. We kiss, you start caressing my breasts, exposing them to the morning air and suck hard on my nipples as I enjoy the feel of your tongue on my skin. I rub myself against you and feel your cock straining through your jeans. I unzip them and release you, taking a firm grasp of you in my hand and begin rubbing you. You moan and shove your hand into my panties and stick two fingers inside of me. You find me wet and willing. We keep touching each other wanting more but there's nowhere to fuck this time, so I take you in my mouth and you guide my head rhythmically over your rock-hard cock. You fill my mouth and I can hardly keep up but I keep going and feel the intensity building up. Suddenly you shoot your load into my mouth and I swallow it greedily licking your head clean of every drop. We kiss and you taste yourself on my tongue, just like the last time it had happened.

It was time to go. I went home; you went back to your girlfriend. Until next time...

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >