11:35 p.m. :: 2004-07-22
our experiment

Like most innocent little girls � and many innocent little boys � my first reaction on learning about �the birds and the bees� could be reduced to one word.

�Yuck!!�

Indeed, my introduction to matters sexual came gradually, in isolated bits and pieces. For a long time as a kid I indulged in a fundamental misunderstanding about what went on when a boy and a girl physically got together. Since the boy inserted his penis into the girl�s vagina, I assumed that the boy did what he normally does with his dick � urinate. In this case, urinate inside the girl.

Shortly after I became a teen my misconception about the sexual act was finally straightened out, thanks to a long discussion with my mother. However, I never entirely forgot my childhood notion of a guy pissing away inside me. Especially after I became sexually active with my first boyfriend at age 16, I sometimes fantasized about an event like that happening. In the back of my mind, the thought continued to intrigue me. For one thing, a guy�s orgasm might last 10 or 15 seconds inside me, but a shooting of urine could go on for half a minute or more. However, I never told anyone about my thoughts, let alone suggest that a guy ever do such a thing to me. I was sure people would think I was absolutely crazy, and I figured the experience might not be pleasurable after all.

My silence on the topic finally ended many years later, however.

When I was 32, I was attending a series of business meetings in Southern California. Along with Rick and some of my other company colleagues, I stayed at the Hotel del Coronado, where the meetings were being held. Rick was my age but was married, and I had a boyfriend back in our headquarters town, so Rick and I had never flirted with each other in the least. However, I had to admit that I felt a twinge of excitement when Rick called my room during the evening before our meetings were set to end and asked if I�d like to help him enjoy the warm, balmy evening by taking a walk along the wide beach outside the hotel. Rick�s way of asking the question implied nothing more than a friendly suggestion, but I had had a few drinks down in one of the hotel bars with some female acquaintances from the meetings just an hour or two earlier, and so I was more prone to a certain �open-mindedness� than I probably should have been.

Rick was and always had been a coworker and friend, and I had no desire to do or say anything that might seem weird or even ruin his marriage, but the drinks loosened my mouth a bit too much. As we strolled along the beach, Rick started talking about some of the wilder fantasies he had had, none of which were quite sexual. When he finished, I could hold my long-buried thought inside me no longer. I told him about my childhood-based fantasy about a man penetrating me and then urinating. Rick laughed for a moment, but then he fell silent. During the next several minutes of our walk, he said nothing. In fact, neither one of us said anything. I was horrified, fearful that I had truly freaked Rick out with what I had told him.

Then, suddenly, Rick turned to me, put his hands on my shoulders, and asked me if I�d like to try out my idea with him. Right there on the beach. I was speechless. I couldn�t believe my ears. But was I interested? How could I say no?

Rick and I found a sand dune away from any other people who might be walking on the beach and stretched out in the sand. We petted and kissed passionately for a while, and when I could stand it no longer I peeled off the skimpy shorts Rick was wearing. As I felt and fondled Rick�s long and rock-hard cock, he undressed me too.

In no time at all Rick was deep inside me. We were both wet with pre-cum, but the idea wasn�t to carry such a mission any further. Rick started out with a short, staccato-like spurt of pee. I couldn�t believe how strange it felt inside me. I yelped softly out of joy, and then Rick let the rest of his urine flow into me. His torrent must have lasted for 40 seconds. What a feeling I had. Every nerve inside my vagina was tickled and stimulated by the warm strand of liquid that soon overflowed and got us both soaking wet around the waist. The feeling was as if a long, narrow vibrator had been inserted inside me.

As I continued to purr contentedly, Rick said nothing, but we both realized to ourselves that the adventure could only end with mutual satisfaction if Rick and I continued until we had both pleasured each other with at least a couple of volcanic orgasms. Rick seemed especially beyond control. Our experiment had turned both of us on to such an extent that some genuine fucking was inevitable and unavoidable, psychologically and physically. There was no holding back. After Rick had finished urinating he thrust up and down for a few minutes, and as I moaned deliriously he eventually ejaculated his cum inside of me as well. Overcome with the knowledge of what Rick had done, I could hold myself back no longer either; I came too. Twice, in fact. And now our bodies were drenched not only in Rick�s pee but in a huge, slick blanket of his white, frothy cum as well.

Finally we laughed together, looked around to see if anyone was nearby on the beach, and made a mad dash into the cold ocean to rinse ourselves off. Then we put our clothes back on and walked hand-in-hand back to the hotel. We said little; we mostly just exchanged smiles and occasional giggles of joy.

Rick spent the rest of that night in my room and in my bed. We dared not ruin the hotel�s sheets and mattress with any repeats of our little experiment on the beach, but the linens managed nevertheless to get dampened a bit by countless more closely-spaced waves of cum.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >