2:33 p.m. :: 2002-03-30
in the night...

I know you told me to go to bed long ago...but I cant stop thinking about you. Your sexy voice...the way you make me want things with you that I cant really have right now...the way you make my body feel...ache and long for you.....you know I want you.... Very badly, deeply, madly want you...all of you. Every beautiful inch. The best thing I can do for now is pretend my fingers are yours...and imagine your voice in my ear...let my longing and imagination run wild....and this is what happens....

I lay awake in the dark and I think about you.

I close my eyes and run my fingertips lightly up my bare stomach, over my breasts, ever so barely touching my skin...making my body ache....wanting, wishing so badly for it to be your touch. Circling my fingertips around my nipples until they throb, harden and then kneading them between my fingers. My breath coming slightly faster...deeper, running my hands down my body, wishing it was your toungue. Wishing I could look down at you and see the mischief in your eyes as you nibble on my belly button, flicking your tongue slowly, tasting me...teasing me...making me whimper, hearing you whisper how bad you want to taste me. I want to watch you lick me...for the first time...my first time...our first time. I want to hold the back of your head and cry out my pleasure...pleasure that only you have given me....then pull you up to me so I can taste myself in your kiss...

I lick my lips gently, wishing that I could have your lips on mine...searching, seeking...warm, wet kisses...hard and soft....eager and needful... Pull your body onto mine and hold your face in my fingertips...look into your eyes and rest my forehead against you. Feel your kisses raining down upon my face...a mixture of sunshine and butterflies. Feeling your body against mine...hard in the places where a woman is soft. Your arms around me, holding me gently, your fingers entertwined with mine, fingertips running through my hair, your sigh and hot breath in my ear.

I want to be made love to.

I want to be held, and feel just the tip of you inside me. Slowly...tenderly...entering me as not to hurt me...or rush me...take my legs and wrap them around your waist...my hands roaming your back, scratching gently when the feeling is so delicious I can barely stand it. I want your eyes looking into mine...pull your head down close to my ear so I can hear your rapid breathing. Rapid breathing that gets faster as I move against you, whimpering in your ear, moaning softly...loudly at times....I want to be able to feel myself tighten around you, hold you inside me. I want to touch you all over....leave nothing unexplored. I want to feel every inch of you...taste every inch of you. I want to lick and nibble, suck and bite...I want to hear you whimper my name...I want to hear you whisper "I love you" as our bodies explode together...

I just want to feel you.

I want you to love me. I want to reach that amazing feeling with you that I have only given myself. I want you to make me come. I want you to make my body shudder, feel me tighten and moan continuously in your ear. I want you to move faster inside me...completeing my ecstacy for me...bringing me down from heights only you have taken me in long, slow, smooth strokes....I want you to hold me and let me feel you do the same....come down from flying with me....kiss your sweaty face and feel your body relax against me... I want to lay with you in the quiet dark, sweaty bodies wrapped together, you still inside me. I want you to kiss my neck softly and whisper to me. I want you to hold me when I cry afterwards. And continue holding me all night.

I never want you to let go. I love you so much it hurts.

for b. from m. always.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >