6:10 p.m. :: 2002-03-29
The Temptress and the Virgin

It didn�t happen all at once.

Seduction is a long, drawn-out art. At least, it is when it�s done right.

It began three years into our friendship and progressed slowly. I ignored it most of the time; having been raised in a devout Catholic family, thoughts of homosexuality were not encouraged or welcomed. I didn�t mention my attraction to anyone, not even to my best friend (with whom I share almost everything). Perhaps I was embarrassed� it didn�t help that she was adamant about not being attracted to me.

�You know what would be hot?� Dylan, a mutual friend, once asked her. �You � and � Kayla � and me� and sex.�

I said nothing.

Hannah laughed. �Sorry, Dyl.� Her hand rested gently against his cheek, forming to his skin, careful not to disrupt the thin frames of his glasses. �Kaylie�s not my type.� She treated me to her smile and I smiled back, not wanting her to know that I didn�t understand, that I was incapable of understanding, what it was that I lacked. �Sorry, Kay. Besides,� she added. �She�s not into that sort of stuff.�

�Sure ya are�� Dylan reached for my hand, his eyes searching mine. I was careful not to let him see too far into my soul. �Come on, Kay��

�Sorry.� I smiled back. �You heard Hannah. She�s not attracted to me. Sucks for you.�

There were times when I was able to forget about how much I wanted her. I enjoyed these times, relished in them. Then she�d go out with a guy, or bring one back to our apartment, and I�d sulk to my room with the door shut, unable to handle the raging feelings within me.

Around the fifth year, something changed. To this day I can�t pinpoint exactly what it was and I�m not sure I want to, but I know exactly when it happened.

I was laying in the living room on our overstuffed floral couch, curled on my side. Interview with a Vampire was on television. I hate the movie, always have, but PMS and stomach-clenching cramps made me want to like it, made me want to view it the way she does.

She entered halfway through it, while I was dozing off. The door slammed shut behind her. We both jumped.

�Oh! Kayla� I�m so sorry.� Her eyes widened. I looked away, groaned, and clutched a pillow to my chest. �Oh, honey� cramps?�

She moved to my side, pushed my legs down, and rested her palms against my abdomen. With a smile, she kissed my forehead. One hand slipped around my waist, massaging the small of my back. I whimpered and she laughed then brushed my hair off my face.

�Roll over and I�ll give you a back rub� it�ll help.�

She gave me Advil and fixed chicken soup then slid her hands beneath my shirt and massaged my skin. Her fingers slipped around to my side, lightly tickling me, and I shifted. She straddled my legs; I felt the pressure of her ass against the top of my thighs, against the soft skin where my legs met my rear. My skin grew hot; her hands inched around my torso, fingers massaging the skin just below my breasts. My nipples tightened; I felt my legs grow damp. Embarrassed, I laughed and caught her hands.

�You�re tickling me.�

She gathered my hair at the nape of my neck, brushed it to one side, and wiggled her fingers against my ear. �And it�s so much fun��

That night, guy number four stopped by. He waved to me as they disappeared into her bedroom. I closed my eyes tight and tried to ignore the sound of her headboard against the wall. As the sound intensified and their breathing grew into loud, heavy pants, I dared to slip my beneath my boxer shorts. My fingers brushed against the damp fabric of my pants, pushing them against my clit. My legs tightened involuntarily around my hands and I froze. Heat sped my heartbeat up, curled through my abdomen. As Hannah�s release filled the apartment, I ripped my hand away from my body. Startled and embarrassed, I slipped into the bathroom to wash my hands.

Things changed after that night. As if she knew � as if she�d sensed or seen my experiment, she began to act differently around me. Talks of threesomes came more often, her blunt denials of attraction lessened, and she found more reasons to touch me. If she came up behind me and I was watching television, eating, talking on the phone, or playing online, she�d kiss the top of my head and massage my shoulders then move on.

After a while, Friday and Saturday nights began to be spent together. We�d go clubbing and end up dancing together, our legs entwined, her hands on my waist. We�d break to get water and she�d watch the girls and the guys then comment on which ones looked nice. I wasn�t drunk but I�d been drinking and, finally, I pointed to one girl.

�She�s got a nice ass.�

Hannah�s eyes widened and she shot me a startled look. �What?�

I shrugged. �Just commenting. I wish mine looked like that.�

She caught her surprise quickly, expertly, and her gaze fell over my form, clad in a red halter-top and black leather pants. �I like your ass the way it is.�

Later that night, she slung her arm around my waist, pulling my roughly to her side. She turned her head and kissed my cheek, right near my ear, and whispered, �Tonight, you�re mine.� I thought my heart would jump out of my chest.

When we�d hug, she�d hold me a little bit tighter, our breasts pressing together. We�d rent movies and watch them on the couch together, laying down spoon-fashion. If I was sitting, she�d lay with her head in my lap and I�d play with her hair. People saw us and asked if we were dating, if we were lesbians, if they could join and / or watch. I began to get hope.

The night it happened � I can�t say that I had anticipated it. It was nothing special. It started out on a double date; we went to dinner then to the movies. Hannah and I curled against our dates but whispered comments to each other. The guys left after the movie; they�d known it would be an early night since both Hannah and I had to work at nine the next morning.

Hannah and I returned to our apartment around 11:00. She suggested watching a movie before bed and I, innocently, agreed. We made popcorn and settled on the couch for Threesome. As usual, we critiqued the movie throughout it, making up our own storylines, adding in our own quirks, and producing our own endings.

I noticed the first time she slipped her hand beneath my shirt. Laughing, I pushed her hand away. A few minutes later, she reached for me again, this time walking her fingers from my waist to my stomach. She tapped the underside of my bra, felt the fabric there, and slipped away. Her palm rested against my ribs; my stomach clenched. Before too long, we were laying spoon fashion, me in the front, her hand against my stomach, and mine resting on her thigh.

My breath caught the first time her hand made that rubiconian trip from my stomach to my breast. She cupped it and stopped, waiting for a reaction. Not knowing what to do, I didn�t move, and she began to. Her fingers teased my nipple, drawing it to a peak. I fought to keep my breathing even, normal. I didn�t want her to know how much she was turning me on.

Her hand slipped to my own breast, repeating the action. It took only a grazing over her fingernails against the thin fabric of my bra to bring that nipple to attention and I turned my head, whispering into her ear, �I feel that.�

She laughed and lowered her lips to my neck. Without kissing me, she replied, �Do you mind?�

I swallowed. �I�ll tell you if I do.�

Her smile grew; I felt so proud to have been able to bring that smile to her face. I recognized it, even then. It was a smile of attraction, seduction, and lust.

We shifted on the couch. She pressed her back against the cushions and I moved to my back. She lowered herself over me and our eyes met. We looked away immediately, too intimately involved to draw attention to our friendship.

When her lips met mine, my body froze before slowly, then quickly, reacting. I had to fight to not take control, fight to remember that I�ve never been with a woman, never even kissed a woman. She was the expert, not me, and my courage both startled and unnerved me. What if I did something wrong? What if I treated her like a guy, not a girl? What if she didn�t like the way I kissed, the way my body felt? How did I compare to her dates, to her previous women?

Our tongues met and there was no jolt of electricity. Her hand slipped back beneath my shirt, back up to my breasts, and she began to pinch and twist. The pain startled me but I didn�t want to tell her to stop. In a masochistic way, I enjoyed it, enjoyed the feel of her small fingers but I wanted more. I suddenly hated her for being female, hated her for not having a dick, for not being able to lift my body from the cushions in tense, heated passion.

I slipped my hand back to her thighs then to her ass. I was careful, letting my fingers brush against the underside of her jeans, adding just enough pressure to brush it against her vagina, to let her know what I wanted.

�Take your shirt off,� she whispered. I moved my hands to help her pull it off then she pushed my bra up. Her lips took my nipples greedily, wrapping around them. She bit and tugged, her hands gently massaging while her tongue and teeth violently took. I retaliated, grabbing her ass, lifting her pelvis off the couch, pressing her pussy down against mine. She licked around my nipples then outlined my breasts with her tongue before trailing wet kissed up my neck. She sucked on the vein behind my ear; I knew without a doubt that I would have a hickey and I was proud, hungry for more.

I lost tack of time as we fooled around. I wanted to touch her, to familiarize myself with her body as she was doing with mine, but I was unsure � afraid. When her lips caught mine, her tongue thrust deep into my mouth, filling the space, and her teeth tugged on my bottom lip, I shifted and ground my knee between her legs. I felt the sharp intake of her breath as she stole mine and I froze; when she shifted and began riding my knee, my lips curled into a smile.

�You like that..?� Her breath was hot against my ear and I shivered. Hannah took that as a yes. She moved, sliding further down my body. Her lips left mine; I felt empty and lost then her fingers touched my stomach and, involuntarily, I sucked in a breath. Moments later, she had undressed me. With a laugh, I reached for her shirt.

�Now, wait a second� I�m not gonna be �� The sentence caught in my throat and she gently blew air against my crouch. I sucked in another breath. She laughed and tickled my stomach. �--- the only one naked.�

Her eyes met mine. �You want me to take my clothes off?� When I just stared at her, her lips curled into a smile. �Say the words, Kaylie��

�Damnit, Hannah. Just do it.�

�Oh, I�ll do it� if you�ll reciprocate��

I nodded and didn�t speak.

She pushed my panties down to my knees, the small fabric keeping my legs from parting too much. I saw mischief sparkle in eyes as she knelt on her knees on the couch. Her hands slipped beneath me, grasping my ass, lifting my pelvis in the air; I gasped; she chuckled.

�This is going to be fun,� she murmured. I caught her words and curiously watched her. As her finger traced my pubic hairs, sliding around to outline the top of my legs then to brush over the lips of my vagina, she giggled again. �Will change everything, though��

I caught her hand, pressing her finger against me. Jolts rushed through my body, hindering the words I�d been about to speak, and she scratched at my lips, laughing each time I closed my eyes and shuddered. I tried hard to regain control, fought through the waves of pleasure and desire, and managed to ask, �Why?� She tossed my face a quick glance. �I mean� why? You said you didn�t� I didn�t��

Hannah shrugged. �I didn�t think you did.�

�And now?�

�Call it hormones.� She winked and I settled against the cushions. I glanced at the television, recognized that the movie had stopped and we were watching an infomercial. I started to laugh and the laugh caught in my throat when she scratched me again, this time at my clit. �What do you want, Kayla?� she asked. Two fingers found the clit, tugging on the taunt, damp skin, and pulling on it. �Do you want this� or�� She slipped one finger into my pussy and I tightened around it best as I could, hating her again for being so small, so incapable of fully completing me. �� this� or�� She withdrew her finger then shoved three inside of me, spreading me so wide that I gasped in pain. She paused, worry on her face, then bent over me and kissed my stomach. �What about this?� she asked. Her fingers wiggled, finding special spots that I�d never known existed, sending pulsating waves through my body. I was sure I would die, was sure I would never find released.

When she removed her hand, I could finally breathe again. I sucked in air in gulps, concentrating so much on it that I didn�t even notice when she didn�t touch me right away. After a moment, I opened my eyes. I hated her again, hated that she would leave me so soon, but she stood in front of me, naked. My eyes widened.

�You act so innocent�� Hannah had the devious look about her, the one that said she was enjoying this, was enjoying my insecurities. �I can change that� do you want me to�?�

With a grin, I reached for her. She caught my hands, pressing them to her boobs, my thumbs over her nipples. Climbing back on the sofa, she straddled my body; I could feel her damp pussy against my stomach and, as she shifted lower, I began to move too, to rock, to encourage a unity that could not occur. My hands played with her breasts the same she�d played with mine, grabbing and pulling. She leaned over and I hesitated then pulled her closer, locking my tongues around each nipple. Her moan encouraged me, made me bite and suck and pull and lick then she pulled away, twisting just enough so that her other breast was there, and with one in my mouth, my hand fondled the other.

~I can�t believe I�m doing this~ My mind raced, screaming, begging for me, telling me it was all wrong. ~I can�t even blame it on alcohol�~

After a moment, Hannah pulled away again. This time, she pushed my panties all the way down to my ankles. I kicked them off, onto the floor. Hannah lay on top of me, opposite. I knew this position well, knew what she was planning, and I grasped thighs and pulled her up, plunging myself into her pussy even before she could attack mine. I didn�t know what I was doing but she didn�t seem to mind. Her body clenched around my tongue, quivered as I gently bit her clit, convulsed as I reached beneath her and grasped her breasts. I wanted all of her, every last bit and all though I hate the taste of cum, I wanted to taste hers, to feel it on my lips, my tongue.

She had only to lick my clit to bring the tense coils of my body to a shuddering release. Her cheek rested against my thigh as I orgasmed and, during it, I sucked hard on her pussy. The moment I felt the liquidy release of my body, she toppled over the edge, too. I contained to suck, to nipple, then I pulled away and plunged my fingers inside of her, deep inside, finding her g-spot and teasing it until she cried out, loud, guttural, natural.

She didn�t rest after her release and all though I was spent, she seemed to realize that my orgasm had been nowhere near as great as her own. Hannah left my side for several minutes. During those minutes, I grew embarrassed, uncomfortable. What had I just done? What had just happened? I wiped my mouth on the couch and felt tears of shame in my chest, then she returned, her hands behind her back.

�Guess what?� she asked.

I frowned. �What?�

�I have something��

My eyes widened. �You are �not- taking pictures of me.�

She laughed and shook her head, then dropped pulled her hands around in front of her, revealing a rather large double-headed dildo. My eyes widened; heat spiraled through me again.

�What do you say?� she asked.

Attempting to be coy, I shrugged one shoulder. �If you think you�re woman enough��

Hannah giggled. �Well, I definitely know you are��

I parted my legs for her and there was nothing romantic about the way she stood over me then plunged one head deep into my pussy. I gasped, tears filling my eyes, and lifted my pelvis off the couch. She laughed and kissed my lips then knelt beside the couch. Her tongue trailed up the dildo until she reached my pussy; her fingers spread my apart. Her eyes widened at the sight before her and I tried to lock my legs shut, to hold the dildo in her and her gaze out, but she only grinned and tickled my stomach.

�Relax, Kaylie� this is the fun part��

She kissed around my pussy, licked at my clit then tugged on her with her teeth. I laughed and shuddered, wiggled away from her, and she shot me another look. I was ready and she knew it. She climbed back on to the couch, the dildo in her hand. I grabbed her wrist and shook my head.

�Let me.�

She nodded.

As her hand played with the middle of the dildo, plunging it deep into my pussy, thrusting it in and out and in and out and in and out, I fingered her again, bringing her close to another orgasm. When her eyes shut, I stopped, and her eyes popped up.

�Damnit, don�t you fucki��

Mid-word, I plunged the second head into her. She cried out and it was my turn to laugh, to stick my tongue out at her.

�That�s what you get for doin� it to me,� I teased.

The cry turned to laughter and her eyes sparkled. �So you like it rough��

Her hands returned to my breasts, returning to pinching and poking. I held the dildo inside of her, too caught in my own tense pre-orgasm to move it, but that didn�t matter to her. She scooted up just enough then slammed herself against me, our pussies slapping, the dildo stuck further into me than I ever could have imagined. From the look of ecstasy on her face, I knew it was the same for her.

We rode each other in unison, finding a rhythm and speeding it up. It was like a roller coaster; our bodies parted then slammed together, the dildo both hurting and pleasing. She reached a hand beneath me, running it down my crack, circling the dildo, then grabbing for my clit. I started to reciprocate, to reach for her, but her lips found mine. She plunged her tongue inside my mouth, tangled it with mine, muffling both of our screams. The riding slowed then finally stopped. She collapsed against me, her breath hot against my neck, one hand still covering and idly playing with my breast. Not wanting her to think that I was some sort of lip noodle, reached my hand beneath her legs and played with her pussy lips. I felt her wet cum and used it to trace patterns around her ass, around the insides of her thighs.

She raised her lips and kissed the skin beneath my ear, working her way to my lips. I turned my head and we kissed, the passion replaced with relief and pleasure. After a moment, we both turned around and, gasping, laughed.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >