1:48 a.m. :: 2002-04-01
under the midnight stars

I�d decided to sit outside for a while, when I heard the front door shut, you�d got home safely. I don�t know what you must have thought when you saw me wrapped up in my blanket, sat on the ground and drinking alone under the stars, probably that I�d finally lost it. The way you came out and sat next to me, really comforted me, made me feel safe� and we just sat together for a while, staring into the never ending awning of stars. I had this sudden urge to feel part of you, so I nestled safely into your chest and you held me close, kissing me softly on the top of my head. I looked up into your eyes and kissed you tenderly on the lips and you moved your hands around to my waist to turn me round to face you. You pulled away and asked me if anything was wrong, and I just shook my head and said, I just want to feel safe with you now. You smiled your warm smile and kissed me again, I felt your tongue enter my mouth and softly caress the tip of mine. The contrast in heat was strange, but it made me draw into you more.

I let my hand slip underneath your shirt to feel you warm skin and you shuddered when I ran my cold hands up and down your back, shivering you pulled me into you, guessing that I was cold. One of your hands ran through my hair and then down my back, you pulled me into you lap and almost cradled me like a small child, then you gently tilted me across your knees and supported me with your leg and arm. The other hand lifted the blanket and then placed itself on my stomach. You gently caressed the length of my side knowing that it was often an area that was left out; you then moved your hand to the centre of my stomach and stroked it, knowing how I was particularly sensitive there. I almost laughed at the casual way you �accidentally� brushed against my breasts, but I didn�t care� I just needed you then. You lay me down on the ground and I ran my hand through your hair as you kissed my neck and let one of your hands stroke my leg, whilst the other found its way to my breasts. You circled round them slowly and spiralled in to my nipple all the while still nibbling away at my neck, I arched my neck back, wanting more of my skin to cherish your small kisses. Your other hand came up from my leg and you started unbuttoning my shirt, so that you�d have more access to my flesh. Once open, I felt the sharp air against me and you sat up and ran both hands over my torso. The air made my nipples harden and I could feel heat building up between my legs as you continued to kiss my neck and work your way down to my chest. You sat me up slightly, moved your hands behind me and slip off my shirt and then my bra, whilst I lifted your shirt over your head and then ran my hands over your defined chest, you lay me back down and carried on kissing where you left off from and I held onto your back.

There was something about that feeling that always made me shiver, your smooth skin that was so warm and soft rubbing next to mine. I couldn�t help but sigh and bend my back so that I thrust my chest into your face, taking the hint, you started licking my chest, encircling my breasts and following the line that your fingers had already traced. You spiralled in on my nipple and then sucked on it, gently nibbling and occasionally flicking your tongue against it. I let my arms reach up above me, and your hands followed them stroking their stretch and then back down again, to my thighs and to the edge of my skirt. You kept teasing me with your tongue and the cold air, sucking and then coming away, so that the sharp air excited me more. My breathing had deepened considerably as you moved your hand up my skirt and in-between my thighs, you could feel the heat of my yearning and I heard you smirk. Your hand came back out from under my skirt to push it up past my waist and then I felt you lean against me, pressing onto my clit, I could feel how hard you were. I was amazed that you were since I had done nothing to return the immense feeling of passion you gave me.

You then moved away from my nipples even though I pulled you back and wanted you there, by my heart and you started to kiss down my chest towards my legs. I stopped you, �wait� I said. �Not yet, I want you to lie down.� So you did and I straddled you. Once on top of you I could just sit and admire you, there was just something unique about your body that I couldn�t help but be in awe of. I bent down and kissed you on the neck, and then on the mouth, whilst sliding my hands in-between my legs and down to your member, I slowly undid you fly and slid my hand onto you, holding firmly and moving my hand steadily up and down. I felt your kisses grown in passion, your tongue now explored the entire of my mouth, wanting me, pulling me into you and thrusting upwards. I pulled away and giggled, �you�re amazing� I said looking into your eyes. I then shuffled further down, so that I could push your trousers and your boxers down and take them off, �ha I thought, you�re totally naked and underneath me� you�re now under my mercy.� I bent down and then kissed you following the trail of hair that led from your belly down to your groin and then stopped short, you knew that I wouldn�t kiss you right there, until I had teased you a little more. So with one of my hands I brought them up to your groin and tickled you, whilst I kissed around you. Then when I could tell by the movement of your body, that you couldn�t take much more, I licked the tip of your penis, and flicked my tongue against you, whilst slyly grinning up at you, I supported myself with one hand and held you at the base with the other. I slowly kissed the top of you, and then down to the sides and down to the base, I worked myself back up and let you slip into my mouth. My hand worked away at the base, holding tightly and squeezing whilst moving up and down. Your hands came down to my head and guided me, but you soon stopped and let me take over whilst you lay back and enjoyed the pleasure I gave you.

�Stop!� you suddenly said, grinning I carried on, teasing you further, pushing you to the edge, but you pulled me up to your face and gave me a stern look whilst I just smiled back at you. You pushed me off you and then rolled me onto my back, I don�t know what you were thinking, but you certainly made me happy, you headed straight to in-between my legs and removed my knickers, then you kissed your way back, kissing around my lips and my inner thighs. The tingling feeling I was experiencing was too much, I wanted you licking me right then. That was when you gently flicked your tongue against my clit and then breathed on it. The contrasting temperatures sent shivers down my spine and all the way down to my legs, and I gripped you between my legs. You continued to arouse me with the conflicting temperatures of the cold night air and that of your mouth, until you finally pressed your tongue against me and slid into me. I couldn�t stop moaning as you caressed me with your tongue and my hands went down to your head pushing you deeper into me, �oh god, no� not yet� I wanted to build myself up and then save it till you were actually inside me, I wanted you then, you couldn�t continue.

You kissed your way up to me and hovered above my breasts, sucking on them gently whilst sliding into me, I gasped as you went it. There was a sense of relief and satisfaction, I knew that my cravings were going to be satisfied. You started to thrust gently and then gripped onto my back to toss me over so that I was on top. For some reason, you loved it when I was in control. So once again, I was straddling you. I bent down, so that I was almost lying flat against you and pushed into your body, concentrating on the head of your dick, gripping onto your shoulders. I could feel the sensation building up below, the tingling, the throbbing. I closed my eyes and bit my lip knowing that I was so close to relieving myself. I rested my head onto your chest as we moved together. I let the dampness in-between my legs take control and I whimpered with need on every thrust. My hands needed something to grip hold of, I couldn�t control the spasms of my body as it all clenched up and I wrapped my legs tighter around you. Just as I thought that I couldn�t take any more, I screamed out loud as a tumultuous orgasm rushed through me stemming from my clit up around my body. My arms went weak as I came for what seemed like an eternity and my rhythm slowed down, as I tried to regain myself. I sighed and looked at you, you smiled back as you started to quicken the pace again. Now you moved your hands to my arse and gripped me there, guiding my pace and depth, all the while I kept my eyes locked on your face and showered you with kisses. To my surprise you uttered out the words, �I love you� and a rush of warmth ran through me. I concentrated on you more as I knew you were about to reach your climax, I moved one of my hands down to your balls and tickled them gently whilst continuing to rock back and forth on top of you. I felt your grip on my arse tighten and I saw you hold your eyes shut as your whole body convulsed and you came inside of me. Exhausted you lay back down and ran your hands over my back, whilst I ruffled your hair and kissed you on the forehead saying, �I love you too.�

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >