7:30 p.m. :: 2002-09-15
This is what I want.

To my dearest and most beloved,

This is what I want. It's not asking too much.

I want you to come to me, open my bedroom door and walk in, to come and stand over me, lying on the bed with lust in your eyes. With intention for one thing and one thing only. To make love to me.

I want you to take your shoes and socks off, unbutton your pants and slide them and you underwear down and off your legs. I want to see you pull your shirt off over your head. I want to see you stand naked before me. I want you to come and lie next to bed, naked on my bed. And I want to see the lust burn in your eyes for me. Only me. Always me.

I want you to look at my body, I want you to worship it the way I worship yours. I want you to take in all it's beauty, it's perfection, it's flaws. So much that you want to cry. I want to see the tears form in your beautiful burning eyes. And I want you to touch me. Touch me so that you can see the tears form in my eyes.

I want to feel your naked body presss against mine, as you lay on your side and me on my back. I want to feel the heat from your skin, I want to be able to smell your sebum, your sweat, your cologne. I want you to stroke my face, slowly, let your fingers trace the curves of my cheekbones, down my jawline to my chin. Gently brush aside the rogue hair that lies on the side of my face. Trace the lines on my face with your finger, the lines that the tears will later follow, from my burning eyes to my sweet lips, down my chin and onto my chest. And then I want you to press closer yet to me, lean your head towards me and move your lips closer to mine, so close I could taste them. Shares my breaths, let me breathe your breaths as you breathe mine. Lick your full, sensual lips. And then kiss me. Slowly at first, long and sweet. Open your mouth only slightly, enough for me to feel the moistness that hides inside. Let me feel the burning heat from your lips on mine. And then pull away and look at me, study my eyes, let me see the lust burn in your own. And kiss me again. Harder this time, quicker. Explore my mouth with your probing tongue. Lick the insides of my mouth, feel my tongue with your own, suck and bite ever so gently on my lower lip. Then look at me and smile with your beautiful sexy mouth. Kiss my lips again, this time short and sweet. Then kiss just to the side of my lips, the smooth skin of my cheeks. Follow from my cheeks to my jawline, pressing gentle, moist kisses every inch of the way. Let me turn my head away from you, exposing the smoothness of my neck. Kiss me more here, more kisses, more little licks and nips, more sucking and gentle biting. Tease me. Follow down my neck to my bare shoulders, follow the rippling muscle across the ridge of my shoulder. Bring your hand up and squeeze it with desire as you lick and kiss and taste my skin. Let me hear your breathing, come slightly harder, slightly heavier. Let me feel your pelvis move towards me ever so slightly, increasing the pressure on your groin, just by a fraction. Enough to make you quiver, and then quickly nestle your mouth into my neck, amongst my thick black hair.

I want you to slide your left hand down over my chest, to reach my breast. Smooth it, like smoothing my hair, or my face. I want you to caress it, feeling it heave as my breathing starts to come slightly harder, slightly heavier. Ring your fingers around my nipple, feel it harden and come alive, responding to your sensual touch. Squeeze and pinch it, gently, enough to send a shockwave of pleasure through my breast and jolting to every part of my bare naked body. Then cup my breast in your hand, feel its fullness, feel the delicious weight of it in your palm. Squeeze it, feel the weight shift and move in your hand as you rub and massage it. While you do this, I want you to follow from my shoulder down onto my right left breast, still pressing hot, moist kisses every inch of the way, making my skin burn with desire. Burn with lust. For you, only you, always you. Take your right hand and take the weight of my other breast in it, and as you squeeze the delectable creamy flesh, warm it with you lips and tongue. Trace around my hardening nipple with your hot tongue, wrap your juicy lips around it, take it all you can fit into you mouth. Run your rough tongue over it, flicking over my oh so sensitive nipple. Take delight in feeling my chest heave as my whole body begins to burn for you. Your touch of skin against skin becomes like fire, I crave your touch more than anything.

I want you to give both my breasts a final kiss, wet and hot, and then I want you to follow my ribline from between my breasts to my stomach and down to my abdomen. Feel the tightness of my skin increase as your lips continue to press against my body, lick the muscles of my stomach and grasp the sides of my body with lustful hands. Move beneath me, writhing your legs down like sinful snakes, sensual and sexily evil. Move your head between my now open legs, wrap each arm around each of my thighs, and let me feel your hot breath upon my warming and moistening pussy. Bend my legs up, so my feet are flat on the bed and my knees are bent. Rest your hands on my stomach, and then squeeze my hips as you lick your lips again, and feel the coolness of your saliva on your burning mouth.

I want you to eat me like you would eat an entr�e at a five star hotel. Delicately, delectably, tastefully. Envelop my clit in your hot mouth, let me feel the slipperyness and warmth of your moulding tongue. Suck me, ever so gently, and oh, oh so slowly. Make me moan, softly. Grip my hips as I try to push up into you, ever so gently. Move your lips all around me, let me feel your wet flesh against mine. Lick me up and down like a dripping peach, taste me, take in my scent. Then I want you to slide your tongue, downwards, downwards, downwards. Split my hot lips apart with the tip of your tongue and plunge it deep and far inside me. Bring tears to my eyes. Let them trace the lines of my face, as your fingers did before. Slide your tongue in and out of me, slowly, make me burn for you. Lick all the way up my pussy, back to my juicy wet clit. Then slide all the way back down again and feel your tongue slide effortlessly inside me. Taste me. Eat me. Gently and slowly.

I want you to then stop, and kiss the inside of each of my thighs. Raise your head up and let my see my hot juices cover your sexy mouth, making you look ever hotter. Get up on your hands and knees and crawl slowly towards me, grinning your sexy beautiful grin. A dark tiger, prowling to ravage his prey. Rise up onto your knees between my legs and let my see your hard cock stretch out from your groin, hot and thick and burning for one thing. Me, and only me. Always me. Slide your own hand down below your cock as my body begins to writhe slightly under you, wanting to feel your burning skin again. Roll you eyes back and let your head fall back slightly as you run your own roughened hand up your long shaft, lingering ever so slightly around the swelling head. Close your eyes and let out the smallest of moans, as you feel your precum escape, a tiny dribble trickling down your cock.

I want you to fall back down onto your hands and knees, and move your beautiful body over mine, so that you face is above mine. Dive down and kiss me, quickly, deeply. Let me see your eyes burn with lust for me, just as my eyes plead with you to fill them with tears again. Take your cock in your right hand and squeeze it, closing your eyes and half moaning, half sighing at the same time. You support yourself on only one arm now, and I see your muscles ripple and swell under your delicious skin. Then, with your cock still in your hand, move your body closer still and direct your penis to my now soaking pussy. Slide your head up and down between my lips, coat it in my juices. Raise your head and look at my pleading eyes, whispering "Please, please make love to me. Make me cry."

And I want you to.

I want you to slide your cock into my pussy, slowly but firmly. All nine and a half inches. Watch my face as it turns from pain to pleasure, shock and suprise and then... watch the tears form in my eyes. Put your right hand back down on the bed, move your body up a little more and then watch my face as you begin to move. I want you to rock your hips back and forth, stroke in and out of me. Steady, rhymthic fucking. And with every movement, every stroke, watch my mouth open with cries of pleasure and my face crease as the tears continue to well in my beautiful eyes. As I grab your hips and pull your towards me more, I want you to push harder, faster, deeper. Move up onto me more, closer, press your body down against mine. And kiss me. Lick you lips and kiss me, deep and passionately. Let me hear you moan with pleasure as your hips ram against my own, driving your cock deeper inside me every time. Feel my legs wrap around you, trapping you, draining you. Feel my finger nails dig into the muscles in your shoulders and your back. Feel my body thrash under yours as you plunge your tongue into my mouth with every surge you make deeper inside me. Harder. Kiss me. Faster. Fuck me. Deeper. Make love to me. Pleeeaase. Press your body against mine as the sweat begins to form on your back and on my forehead. Grip every part of my body that you can as you start to cry out with pleasure. Watch the tears streak my face, running those same lines once more. Hear my cries, hear my screams. Feel that surging from so deep inside.. it's coming, harder... so close.. faster, almost there... deeper! Steady, hard, rhythmic fucking. And then, we both scream at the same time with that last final plow. You stretch up into me, forcing yourself in further as your face is twisted in the most delicious pleasure, your mouth wide open in a yell. My body arches up to meet yours, to push into you even further as I scream with the most exquisite sensation, so beautiful I can't bear it and the tears flood my face.

And then, I want you to collapse on top of me. Exhausted. My legs remain gripped around you tightly, and I squeeze you to me as hard as I can. I want you to see the "thankyou" in my eyes, now empty of tears. And I no longer want to see the burning lust in yours. Only love. Love for me. Only me. Always me.

Is that too much to ask?

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >