3:25 p.m. :: 2003-03-12
The Challenge

Kyle smiled at me, his I know you'll want to hear this smile. "What?" I asked, smiling my teasing smile at him. "I've got challenge for you..." He said softly. "What?" I asked again looking stubborn, He laughed. "I'll come to you at night, you won't know when I'm coming, The deal is, I do whatever I want, you can't move, speak or make a sound, you can't touch or kiss. Unless I tell you you can." "And if I win?" I say, grinning. "Then I help you live out your biggest fantasy. If you lose, which is highly probable... You have to do the same for me." I smiled. "I accept." he kissed me teasingly and got up... "See you..." He didn't come that night. Or the night after. When he called, I asked, but he changed the subject. The next night, I read for while, in my red slik nightie, my red silk pajama bottoms underneath, just as I reached up, under my nightie to undo my bra (which I'd been wearing, hoping he'd come), he stepped in. I smiled and moved to get up. "You want to lose so soon?" He asked, teasingly, push a messy lock of black hair out of his face. I moved back to the bed. He moved to the edge of the bed. "Lay back on the pillows." I did. He kicked off his shoes and lay next to me, kissing me, suddenly, very, very lightly. I just resisted pulling him closer, kissing him back... He pulled away, laughing. I glared at him, but he pretended not to notice. "Just lay there, I'll move you. If I want you to move otherwise, I'll tell you. K?" When I didn't answer he laughed. "You can answer, if it's a question." "Yes." I said quietly. I sank into the pillows. He gently sat me up. He got behind me so I was inbetween his legs. He leaned back on the headboard, drawing me with him. He kissed my neck softly then moved to my ear, nibbling, whispering sweet nothings. I thought how much I loved him as he turned my head so he could kiss me, passionately. We had been going out for three years, I trusted him... But we'd never gone all the way. Now we were going to.... I wasn't a virgin, but there'd only been one before him and I could hardly call that real sex. He kissed me, ahrder, no tounge, there was no need for it. He moved back to the front, laying me down and straddling my stomach. He smiled at me. "No more talking now.." He said softly. Kissing me again he gently drew my nightie over my head exposing me in my black, lace and silk bra. He cupped my breasts gently, then let go and I heard his intake of breath with pleasure. I longed to move to his pants but I knew better. He reached down, gently sucking on my nipple through the fabric. I held back a moan. He paid some attention to my other nipple, then, before I could really start to get aroused, pulled away He kissed me again then, ever so slowly, unclipped my bra. He through it away and my breasts sat freely on my chest. He kissed between my breasts up high, on my breatbone and I shivered. He moved down, kissing everywhere on each breast but my nipple. I knew I was getting aroused now... Suddenly he started sucking, slowly, gently on my nipple, then the other, then harder, but still so slow... I heard him moan softly and it was all I could do not to moan myself. He sucked harder and faster swirling his touge around my nipple. Suddenly he broke away, kissed my lips feircely and then each nipple again. He moved slowly down, to my stonach with soft, sweet, light kisses. He pulled my pants down, revealing my silk panties. he kissed the very top of me through my panties and I bit my lip to hold back a moan. He pulled away then gently moved me out of the way, laying back. "Undress me." I leaned in determined to tease him all I could without breaking the rules. On my way up I brushed him through his jeans and he gave me a look but I just smiled innocently. I could see that he was getting turned on. I slowly, slowly, pulled his t-shirt over his head. I threw it away and moved down. I undid the button. then unzippered his pants, pushing down just a little so that I brushed his dick again. Now I KNEW he was turned on. "Kiss me." He whispered and I did, with intensity, enjoying this powerplay. He hadn't said WHERE I could and couldn't kiss him so when he said, "Keep kissing.." I moved down. Pulling his pants off the rest off the way, I kissed just above his underwear line teasingly. He groaned and gave me a glare but I just smiled. He suddenly flipped me over, taking back the controls and kissed me with passion. He kissed my pussy, again through my panties and I bit back another moan.... Suddenly through with foreplay, he took off my pants, moaning, he kissed me again, this time on my clit and sucked, ever so gently then harder and harder. I wanted to scream. I was wet, and I wanted him in me now. I moved my hips up involuntaryily and he recognized that I couldn't help it at all. He pushed them down, having no rushing. He flicked my hole with his tounge and said, "I want to hear you moan, no words just sounds..." He gently insterted a finger. I moaned, softly as he started moving it, in, out, in, out. He inserted another stretching me a little and I groaned. He drew his fingers out and pulled down his boxers. He wasn't huge but I didn't care, I loved him, I wanted him in so many ways. He teased me so more till I screamed with frustration. He pushed into me, kissing me, and I was almost over the edge. He went, in and out, caressing my breasts as he did, then pulled out. "I won." I said triumphantly. "Nope." He said. "I didn't say i was done, and I didn't say you could talk. You lose." He kissed me and we fell back on the bed, exhausted.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >