12:10 a.m. :: 2003-03-19
Alice in orgasm land

You come to me while I'm lying on the sofa. You leave light on so that people from across the road can watch us from their windows. You put your hand on my pussy and feel me with two fingers. You start pumping me slowly while you unbutton my shirt.

You don't unbutton it fully but you see my round breast jumping out. My nipples are hard. Your hot tongue teases my nipples and I'm getting hotter and wetter as your fingers are going in an out of my tight pussy while sucking my hard nipples. I can see your cock swollen in your pants. I can't stop myself. I unbutton your trousers and I see it pointing towards the ceiling. It's huge and it's stiff and it's ready to pump me.

As I'm sitting there and you're playing with my tits and my pussy, I know you only want one thing. I order you to stand up and open your legs. You watch me as I open my mouth and put my tongue on the wet head of your cock and lick the cum. I'm so wet and horny and your dick is making me crazy. I grab its hugeness and swallow it. I can feel you looking at me not believing how hungry I am for your large, hot dick. It comes in and out of my mouth and you're moaning like mad. "You like it, baby, don't you? You like my dick in your mouth, you want me to fuck your throat". I tease you by stopping and looking up, my eyes full of lust - you smile but you also look at me with a strict order to continue. You want to cum in my mouth and fill me with your hot sperm but I want to fuck you and I want your huge dick in my ass so I won't let you cum now. I suck it deep a bit longer and I get up really slowly. You know what I want.

After bitting my nipples once more, you grab my ass and turn me round. I'm now able to look out of the window and I can see the stunned faces of our neighbours staring at us not believing their luck. A live fuck in front of their eyes. What more could they ask for? I know you can see them too and I know it turns you on. You're living one your biggest fantasies. Fucking me from behind and being watched. I'm also turned on and very VERY wet. I'm so horny I ask you to fuck me hard although I know it will hurt. You are very gentle but I can't wait being fucked senseless and you know it. You are only delaying my sweet pain. I can't complain.

Your tongue is running on my back and the back of my neck. I lower my head and you whisper in my ear, whisper words that make me burn and I whisper back to you. "I want your hard cock into my little pussy. I want you to make me scream with ecstacy and I want those people to watch." I struggle for breath. "You little slut, you like a kinky fuck and I'll give it to you. I'll give it to you so hard, sooo hard!" I can feel your shaft touching the cheeks of my ass and I know you're totally stiff. I start giving you orders. I'm so aroused, I can only whisper or moan but you listen. I want you to rub your manhood on my arse but not enter yet. I can't stand it for long as it makes me want you more, so I turn and I tell you to sit on the couch.

You obey after a quick glance at the opposite site of the road, to check that everyone is still watching. We both notice that two guys are masturbating and we smile naughtily to each other. As you sit on the couch, I straddle you and you are now in me, all your erection and fire deep into my body. Your hands are gripping my ass trying to open me even more to enter a little bit deeper. We moan together, filled with pleasure. I move rythmically up and down, my breast are moving and my nipples are very hard so I ask you to suck them. You don't disappoint me. You know that this really arouses me. You shout at me to fuck you harder but slower. But I can't stop now. I'm wet and horny and I want your cock up my ass. In a few minutes, I command you to do it to me doggy-style and you oblige. This is the best fuck I've ever had. You're pumping me fast and I'm in ecstacy.

The guys opposite are orgasmic too. This turns me on as hell and I start whispering "I want you to cum inside my ass. I want your hot sperm all over my body. I want to lick it from my tits. My pussy is burning for your fingers, baby. Fuck me with your fingers too! Fuck me hard from both sides." As your fingers enter my burning, dripping pussy, I know you are about to cum. I turn to see your face and I can see the orgasm in your eyes and in your lips. You stop for a few seconds and put your tongue in my mouth and as your cock gets even stiffer I die of ecstacy. I can fill your hot cum in my ass and on my cheeks and I turn round to get you to spill it on my breasts. It's burning my skin and it's thick and you take your dick and point it towards my mouth. My tongue is taking every last drip and I'm mad about you. Your eyes tell me you are too. I've never been fucked so passionately before. From the window I can see our neighbours on their couch, filled with their own cum. We'll meet again.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >