7:41 a.m. :: 2002-06-30
In love with a sex god

The sex was great. It was always great. I lay on my bed, basking in the afterglow of great sex, full of my lover's cum and I couldn't help but think back over what had just happened...

He had come home late that day, from work. I had missed him all day, in mind and in body and had masturbated several times thinking about him. When he walked in the bedroom door at a quarter past seven that night, I literally jumped on him. I didn't have time for romantic kisses and slowly taking off each other's clothes - I wanted him now! I wrapped my hand around the back of his neck and pulled his lips towards mine, kissing him hungrily, biting gently on his lower lip, letting him know what I wanted. When he pulled back, I was grinning and he knew exactly what I wanted. He pulled off his shirt and pants, while I threw off my dress and went and laid down on the bed, waiting for him to ravage me. He climbed up from the bottom of the bed, kissing my legs and my thighs on the way up. I quivered as his moist lips brushed again the inside of my thighs, his tongue flicking ever so close to my glistening clit. I thrust my hands into his hair and pulled him onto me, and he went wild. Sucking my clit and pussy like he was starved for it, delving his tongue inside me. I closed my eyes and arched my back as I thrust my pelvis closer to him, wanting him more. His warm mouth closed around my swelling clit and as he sucked it harder and harder, I felt like screaming that I was going to cum. I arched my neck back as I thrust up into him again and I cried out with intense pleasure as the warm rush flooded over my body, making me tingle and shiver all over.

As my body relaxed, he gently licked me before raising his head, his mouth covered in my sweet cum. He was grinning at me and looked so incredibly sexy, I wanted to give him the same pleasure. I sat up and pulled him towards me to kiss him, sucking all of my cum off his lips and tasting myself inside his mouth. Then I laid him down and sat astride his hips, and I started running my fingers up and down his swelling cock, stroking it softly. His hard on was enormous and I knew he wanted to cum so bad, but I wouldn't give him his release just yet. I cupped both his balls in my left hand and played with them lightly as my right hand continued to stroke up and down his shaft. He pulled his head up and looked at me, his eyes pleading. I laid down on my stomach between his legs, kissing the inside of his thighs and flicking my tongue over the most sensitive part of his balls. He began writhing underneath me, trying to get me to touch his cock, grinding his pelvis against my mouth. I slid upwards, and licked his shaft from the base to the head, quickly, just enough to shock him. He sucked in a startled breath and opened his eyes, again pleading with me to make him cum. I obliged.

I moved up further, so my mouth was directly over the head of his penis, and I began flicking my tongue rapidly over his most sensitive parts. He was going insane, his body writhing and rising, wanting me to take him. His eyes were shut tight in agony as he moaned for me suck on him. I did nothing for a moment, as his pelvis moved underneath me, wanting. And then in one swift movement, I took him into my warm mouth, as far as I could go. He gasped and tried to sit up, until the initial shock disappeared and he sank back onto the bed, now moaning with pleasure. His cock was hard and warm, I sucked his head hard and then slid my mouth right down his shaft, covering it with my saliva. I held the base of his cock in my right hand, slowly masturbating him while I played with his balls in my left hand and sucked hard on his cock with my mouth. I quickened my pace, sliding my mouth over him faster, sliding on his shaft faster and sucking his head harder. He was still wriggling underneath me, wanting more, wanting to cum so hard, with half cries of pleasure and half deep breaths. He finally raised his head and lifted my chin off his cock, and mouthed the words, "Fuck me" which I was more than happy to. I rose up again and positioned myself so that my wet pussy was sitting on his now wet cock. I slid along him and then sat up, letting him push his penis up so I could sit on him. I lowered myself gently onto him, just enough to take his head inside me and no more. I moved up and down on his head with my tight pussy, quickly, driving him wild. And then suddenly, I let me knees give way and I sank onto him, pushing him deep inside me. He gasped again with shock and put his hands on my hips, pushing me down further, but not letting me move. His eyes were shut tight, screwed in a look of concentration. "I'm trying not to cum" he said forcibly. We sat still for a few moments, until the look of concentration passed his face and he opened his eyes. With his hands still on my hips, he began to rock me back and forth, slowly, but deeply. I could feel his cock inside me, hitting each side of the inside of my pussy. It felt so wonderful. I threw my head back and closed my eyes, pushing my groin down onto his as far as I could. And I wanted him deeper still. I sat back upright and this time, his hands guided my hips and and down, stroking over his cum covered cock. I lent forwards slightly and put my hands either side of his shoulders and began a slow fuck. I tightened around him as I moved up and down, sliding beautifully over his massive shaft. His body was writhing again, he wanted to be fucked hard and fast. He looked at me, again with pleading eyes and putting his hands on my hips, began moving me faster, up and down his cock.

That was it, all of a sudden I wanted to fuck him so hard, so I moved my pussy up and down on him faster and harder. His hands still guided my hips, and on each downward movement, he would slam me down hard and shove his cock upwards into me, going as deep and as hard as he could. "Fuck me," he said, "Fuck me bitch, I'm going to cum so fucking hard inside you." I could feel my orgasm starting to rise, we were both going wild by now. He was still yelling at me to fuck him and I was crying out with pleasure, I loved the feel of him so deep inside me. As I slammed down faster and harder on him, my right hand found my clit and started massaging it fast. Mt pussy tightened as I did this and I knew he was going to come soon. His yelling stopped and turned into cries and groans, his face constorting and straining. I stopped moving up and down, but sank all the way down onto him, deeper than I'd gone before and rocked back and forth as fast as I could. He'd already started cumming, and he grabbed hold of my hips to stop me and I felt his hot, thick cum spurt inside of me. But I wasn't going to stop. I knew now he was ultra-sensitive, so I kept rocking back and forth, massaging my clit and I knew I was going to cum soon, I couldn't help it, with his cumming inside of me, his look of the most intense and powerful pleasure on his face, and his hot cock still moving deep inside me. Finally I let go of my clit and grabbed his shoulders and I came with a scream. I could feel my pussy contracting around his cock, still deep inside me, and I cried out again and I sank down, lying on his chest. My pussy was still contracting, sending warm shivers all through me. Eventually we lay still, he was still inside me and he pulled the covers up over our naked bodies as we both felt sleep tugging at the corners of our mind. I raised my head up and looked at him and he opened his eyes and kissed my lips softly and gently. I sighed. He smiled at me, and laid his head back down, closing his eyes to go to sleep. I closed my eyes, and kissed his forehead, before settling my head in the perfect spot between his shoulder and his chest. I was in love with a sex god.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >