12:24 a.m. :: 2002-06-23
What do you want to drink?

...I stepped out of the steaming shower and wrapped a towel around myself still thinking of him, always thinking of him. I grabbed my things and was about to open the door. As I stepped out I dropped my brush; I bent over to pick it up. I thought I was home alone.
"Hi..." I heard in a deep sexy voice. I couldn't quite make out who it could have been. I was quite scared as I turned around. Scared of nothing. There he was, my love, grinning at the sight of me bending over, in a towel of all things.
"H-h-hello..." was all I could have thought to say at the time with a slight giggle. He was dripping sweat.
"Where have you been?" I asked shyly.
"In the blistering heat for the last two hours. You told me you'd be home...alone, so I thought Id stop by...this key actually came in handy!" He held up the key answering a question to which I had wondered.
"HEY!" I jumped to get the key from his hand...not noticing my towel slip from underneath me. He grabbed the towel from the floor. I was standing in front of him...bare-naked...dripping of water. I looked deep into his eyes, shocked, I couldn't move.
"God you're beautiful!" He exclaimed. I grinned. "Thank you." I went to get another towel. He darted in front of me, "What are you doing?"
"Getting a towel, I need to dry off and get dressed" He pressed against me running in circles with his thumbs around my harden nipples. "You look just fine!" He said looking me up and down again. I couldn't help but be flattered. My cheeks flushed. I could smell his sweet salty sweat mixed with his cologne.
"God you smell good!" I exclaimed. I was very aroused. I kept it under control. He slid his hand up my thigh as I looked him into the eyes. I needed him bad!
"I'm thirsty!" He said all of the sudden. I grabbed his hand smiling guiding him down my stairs into the kitchen. I could feel him behind me, his eyes watching my every move. The water from my hair was sliding onto my back and chest trickling down to the floor as the heated drop left my feet. I reached up to open the cabinet where we kept the glasses. "So, what do you want? We have Pepsi, water, milk--"
"Actually, I was thinking more along the lines of..." He trailed off looking around my kitchen like he would somehow find the words he wanted to say somewhere in the misty air surrounding us. My back was still turned to him as I turned my head back to look at him he looked back at me. "...YOU!" He said grabbing my hips and swinging me around, his tongue jumped into my mouth. He pulled away quickly...my tongue licking the base of my lips and the air...wanting more "Please don't tease me baby!" I whined. He grabbed me flipping my limp body over his shoulder. He set me gently on my dining table. I lay there trembling watching him remove his clothes. I was getting wetter and wetter every moment that passed by. He climbed onto the table, I went to touch him and he grabbed my hands in his, taking them over my head on the table. He didn't touch me, he stood there. I couldn't help but look down at his huge rock hard shaft smiling. Looking into his eyes, waiting, wondering what was going through his mind. He kissed me gently. Teasing.
"Oh Please!" I moaned. He started to slowly suck down my neck eventually letting go of my hands and they slithered onto the back of his neck and back. He knew how to please. We were only about fourteen but we talked about sex often. I couldn't believe what was happening. As he started to suck on my nipple I thought about how many times we masturbated on the phone together, or had phone sex basically. I remember how good that felt but compa---I lost my train of thought as I started to scream "HARDER, HARDER!" My nipple ached and I could feel my cum slide from my clit and hit the table. He continued to suck and bite all the way down the middle of my chest down to my cunt. He licked around the lips of my pussy but didn't attempt to enter. I was crying for more, but he resisted. He slid his way back up grabbing me, flipping me on top of him holding me above his enormous erection. As he dropped me, I could feel my clit burning as it stretched to enclose him inside of me. We were both moaning now, loudly! I was moaning for him louder then I ever had. I started to ride him. Slowly at first but then faster, harder! I was screaming out his name. I could feel him swelling inside of me. "CUM INSIDE OF ME! PLEASE! OH MY GAWD PLEASE!" I screamed as I arched my back in pleasure and pain. I couldn't help but touch myself. But he didn't, he he through me off of him, and practically off the table as well. He didn't want it to end that fast. The truth is, neither did I. I climbed back ready to continue my ride but I was breathless to see his massive boner as he lay there. I started to climb up slowly, quietly, I started to swirl my tongue up his left thigh, I continued until I was half way up, I started to bite, I couldn't wait for gift about to arrive. I gripped his shaft firmly wrapping my lips around the head and sliding them down devouring more and more. I felt his hand grasp the back of my head. Slowly he guided my active tongue and hungry lips to the perfect spots. I sucked harder and harder each time he would moan. I loved sucking him. And when he finally came I couldn't believe the sensation. I felt his warm cum slip down my throat. He tasted amazing. I wanted more, but before I knew it, I was on the receiving end. He sat at my lap breathing into me. I could feel his warm breath penetrate through me. He started to rub his tongue gently against my swollen cunt smiling.
"OOHHHHHH..." I moaned and then started to squeal as he jammed his slick tongue into me. I was practically smothering his entire face inside of me as he fucked me oh so slowly. It didn't take long for me to cum and when I did he leaned over me grinning. His face glistened with my juices. I kissed him wildly tasting myself, licking his face clean. Then we lie there clenched to each other. Our legs entangled and bodies smashed we smiled at each other as we both tried to catch our breath. My hand found his head; I stroked his hair over and over as he massaged my hard violet nipple. I couldn't believe that it was only our first time together. Alone. I thought it couldn't be anymore perfect. Then I heard a car pull into the driveway...Wide eyed, I looked back at Sean...He whispered out of breath, grinning, "I could go for one more, how about you?"

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >