11:08 p.m. :: 2002-03-28
Best Friends For Life

Tonia and I sit together on my bed not really doing or talking about much. My mom is at work and my sister is at a friends house. It would figure we'd have the house to ourselves and nothing to do. Eventually we both lay down facing each other. I love this mostly because it means I can stair at her face without it seeming odd. I'm way to afriad to tell her I like her like that. What if she tells someone else? Especially if my mom found out... but I can't help it. I have this undying need to lean over and kiss her. Finally I manage to say very softly.

"May I kiss you?" She doesn't answer for a long time and I go stiff with the fear that she's going to do something I won't like. It just about scares the crap out of me when she leans over kissing my lips very softly. I'd never been kissed before so it was like a new world. I knew she had never been kissed either.

"Why don't we just practice kissing? I've heard tons of other girls do it." I nod a little dissapointed that she doesn't like me 'that way.' So we kiss again and again. Softly then more roughly the kisses growing in length. Very slowly I open my mouth licking her bottom lip. She doesn't hesitate to open her mouth to me inviting my tongue inside. Our first kiss was great, this was explosive. It was becoming an addicted to her and very turned on. Our hands are wandering over each other now and I nearly fall off the bed when one of her hands brushes against my breast. I thought I would die of embarassment as I moan softly when she does it again. She bites her lip smiling at me and I suddenly feel the weight of one of her legs tossed over my hips. I scoot closer too her crushing out bodies together slipping my hands under the back of her shirt tugging it off. She pulls back long enough to help me and I just stair at the space beween her breasts not covered by her pink bra. She shivers when I lean over to kiss her bare skin. I start to lick it needing to taste her... all of her. Things are a whirlwind of licks and kisses and we nearly tear our clothing off. Her naked body is beautiful and I stair at it for a long time. She blushes slightly but I can feel her eyes all over my body as well so I don't look away. Finally she kisses me deeply one arm wrapping around me to hold me close while her other hand reaches between my legs. I moan into her mouth as her fingers brush over my clit. She lays me on my back stradling my knees and letting her hands move all over my pussy. I'd touched myself before but it never felt like this. I sit up as much as I can my hands playing with her nipples. She moans but I hardly hear it over my screams as I cum. When I finally fall lifeless back onto my bed I can't believe how loudly I just came.

"Have a nice cum?" I just nod as she kisses my neck. "Care to return the favor." I nod again just waiting to regain my breath. I can feel her tits pressed against mine and it turns me on all over again. Finally I flip her over so she's laying on her back under me. At first my fingers are slow stroking her outer lips which makes her gasp and moan. For some reason this encourages me as I move further into her dripping pussy feeling her inner lips, searching for those special spots that make her cry out. She's grinding her hips towards me as I stroke her clit over and over again. With my free hand I slip two fingers inside of her making her moan again. My actions become more bold as I rub harder my fingers moving in and out of her, swirling deep in her. It doesn't take long for her to explode all over my hands. I lay down next to her smiling at her.

"We always said we were best friends for life. I guess now we're friends with benefits." She laughs and so do I kissing her again. What a great way to spend a day home alone.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >