10:11 p.m. :: 2002-03-28
Alex and Me

It's about noon. My husband, Alex, and I have been painting our bedroom the whole morning. It looks pretty good - a light, cheerful yellow. I look over at him, finishing a window sill and smile. His brown hair is cut short, and his well-defined, shirtless top-half is mildly splattered with specks of paint. He's so adorable. It reminds me of why I said I do. He senses someone watching him, and our eyes meet. He grins, and calls me a slacker. He puts down his paint-brush and comes over. He points at the unpainted portion of the wall and begins to lecture me. I grin, and take my brush and swipe his nose. His lecture abruptly ends, and he tries to look very stern. He tells me how that is the trouble with the youth today, we never know when to be serious (I'm 2 years younger than Alex.) I pretend to look very sorry, but I look at his face -- and yellow nose -- and dissolve into a fit of giggles. He reaches over and grabs the paint brush away from me, then proceeds to paint my overalls, which, until then, had been virtually spotless. I gasp in mock disbelief and take the paint brush and start to run the paint brush over his chest. At that moment, he leans in and kisses me. Hard. The paint brush slips from my hand and falls to the floor. He pulls away and looks into my face. He grins, asking with his eyes. I smile back, and he kisses me again. This time, our tongues explore each others mouths. His hands wrap around me and slide down my back. He caresses my back, and I drap my arms around his neck. We break the kiss, both in need of some air, then move toward the tarp-covered bed. We lay down, side by side, and Alex runs one of his hands through my long, auburn hair. I shudder at his touch. I've always loved the way he touches me. His hands move to unfasten my overalls, and I help him. He slids them off, kissing my arms, tummy, and legs on the way down. He tosses them to the floor and crawls back up the bed to me. We kiss again. I'm aroused just by his kisses. He knows it, too. I reach over to unzip his jeans, and I feel that he's hard. Not extremely so, but hard nonetheless. I pull them off, and they fall to the ground. I stop, both admiring and wondering how I got to be so lucky as to have such a wonderful guy. We met in college, and quickly became friends. Then so much more. He was my first. My only. After Alex, I never wanted to be with anyone else. 3 years later, I still feel the same. He pulls me closer, slowly rubbing my back while his face moves down my neck, in between my still-covered breasts, and to my belly button, then further, trailing kisses all the way. He stops only to remove my white, soft undies. His tongue massages my clit and I moan softly. It seems to urge him on, as his tongue moves faster. Around and around, he moves in a circular motion. I'm definitely wet. His tongue enters me, and I moan, louder than before. I can tell I'm going to come, and I say so. He stops, teasing me. He grins, and I know he knows what he's doing to me. I blink my eyes. He smiles and bends back down. He begins to lick me again. My juices flow faster than before. I want to come so badly. My abdomen tightens, and I come. I get all over his face. He crawls back up to my face and pulls my t-shirt over my arms and wipes his face off. I'm still shuddering from my recent orgasm. He reaches around my back and unsnaps my bra. I lean in and nuzzle his neck. He's much harder than before, and with a bit of help from my hand, he comes. We both rest for a second, breathing hard from desire. He rolls over on top of me and begins to rub my nipples between his fingers. I groan in pleasure. I feel him chuckle, knowing I'm enjoying it. His other hand finds its way to my slippery innerself and wedges in. He wiggles it around in a circular pattern. My breath is ragged, and I want him so badly it almost hurts. I come again, and my fingernails dig into his back. He removes his finger and replaces it with his hard cock. It's a tight fit, and he slowly stretches me to accomadate him. We kiss again, long and passionately. I feel ripples of excitement roll through him. I know I'm about to come once more. He comes at about the same time. What seems like an eternity passes before we both stop. Shaking, he withdraws, and I sigh happily. He stands up, and returns to painting the sill as I watch. He looks over at me on the bed, looks at my unpainted half of the wall and calls me a slacker...

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >