12:07 p.m. :: 2003-03-23
My 18th birthday

Me and my friend got straight up on the centre podium after we walked into the crowded club. The podiums were packed and the scent of smoke, sweat and alcohol was inescapable. We started dancing and soon became taken over by the music, closing our eyes and letting our bodies take control and just move. Soon, though, I could feel bodies pressing more strongly against me, touches which were more than an accidental brush. And before I knew it, they were there and I was their Goddess.

I was the lady in red, sexy, beautiful and crazy, letting the music run my body, my temple. Giving it to whoever I wanted. To the night, to the music, to the men. They wanted it. And they all got it.

I became surrounded by them, four of them on all sides of me, their hungry hands racing all over my sweating body with a crazy energy. And we danced. I could feel their hands on my body, I could feel their bodies against mine, feel their skin with mine, taste their sweat on my tongue. I could feel how much they wanted me as soon as I slipped my hands below their waists. And it turned me on even more.

They wanted me, I wanted them all. I closed my eyes and danced and danced and danced, only heard the music, only felt the power. We could each sense the lust in each other's bodies. They took it in turns facing me, letting me lick their bodies and bite their lips. I was lost in a crazy sea of bodies, hands, music and sweat. And I wanted to go deeper.

One of them grabbed my ass and lifted me up on his hips. I wrapped my legs around him and continued to move my body to the music, pressing my body against his even more. And still behind me, I could feel the bodies of the other men, still lusty and wanting more. I closed me eyes and threw back my head and he wanted to eat my neck and my chest. He sucked and licked and bit all the flesh he could find with his mouth, while his hands held me strong and safe. When he let me down, the others surrounded me again and we continued to dance.

The music was getting close to a climax. I was beyond lost, I was completely submerged in the music and the lust. And he picked up my body and thrust it towards to sky as I let my head fall back. My body was their temple. I was their Goddess and they worshipped me. As I came back down, I knew it was time. I looked him in the eye and he knew what I wanted. They all knew.

One stood behind, grinding his hard sex and his hips against me. His arms came over my shoulders and he thrust them into my bra, squeezing with nothing but lust. Two others stood either side of me, pressing and rubbing their bodies against me, driving their hands all over my own body. And he, he stood infront of me and I could see it in his eyes just as he saw it in mine. I put one hand behind his neck and pulled him towards me. He kissed me and I closed my eyes as his hands went to my body.

My weight was against the one standing behind me. I had my hands on the bodies of the two next to me. And I screamed and yelled and writhed and danced as the lust overcame us all and I seemed to climax in perfect timing with the music that had taken over my body. It was heaven and I was the Goddess. This was my night on Earth and my body was my temple which would be worshipped.

We danced and the music and lust engulfed us all equally. Lips, tongues, hands on every part of every body. We would have make love on that stage. And it drove us wild. It drove us all wild. We were lost, in too deep. And I never wanted to come out.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >