10:54 a.m. :: 2003-07-09
The taste of Dominance

No one was home, so this was the perfect chance for them to have sex and for her to be as loud as she could possibly be. Which was a good thing for him,cos hearing her scream and moan becos of him, was the biggest turn on.

Like always she got on top, but this was different. This time she really wanted it. Not saying that she never wanted sex, it was one of her favourite past times. But lately the sex had become more of a routine check, rather than a symbol of the passionate love for each other. But this time, she was almost begging to be fucked.

She allowed his hard cock to enter her, and once it did, her sexual frustrations surfaced. She lent down and deeply kissed him. She kissed every where. His neck, his chest, she sucked on his earlobe. All the while he was bucking up into her as she rammed down onto him.

Suddenly she stopped. She looked down at him. His brown eyes pleading for her to go on. She continued to gaze down at him. A devilish smile crept across her face. I'm feeling dirty she whispered. talk dirty to me He could never mustre up the courage to do it. He didn't feel comfortable about it, and he never knew what to say. He didn't want to offend her. Don't think about it, just do it. she commanded. I...I...i don't know what to say Call me your bitch, your whore, your slut!!!! Anything

Quietly he started, your my bitch louder your my whore. Fuck me you slut. his voice rose along with his confidence. She began to refer to him as master. And soon she was asking for permission to cum. Her juices were flowing. She could smell the scent of sex raising from between her legs. Sex hadn't been this good in a long time.

Has my bitch come? Yes master. Are you ready? Fuck my whore. Faster faster. Just fuck me and I will tell you when I'm ready to cum. This new dominance had her head swirling. She loved it. He was controlling everything, all she had to do was enjoy it. He was pounding into her. Fucking her pussy for all it was worth.

I'm going to finish from behind you. get on your knees whore. She obeyed and he entered from behind. Fucking and pounding her juicy cunt. You like that bitch? I'm gonna try sumthing and with one swift movement he smacked her sweet arse. She groaned in pleasure. Her cries grew louder. She was peaking again. Over and over, with every pump she grew closer to cumming. Fuck me master she cried. He smacked her again. He was obviously enjoying his reign over her. he'd never experienced such a dominance over anyone, let alone her. he watched as her arse smacked into him. She was taking all of him into her. As his shaft began to throb he smacked her again. Fuck me harder slut The rhythm increased. Finally he came.

He collapsed onto her, kissing her back and sliding out of her tenderly. She turned around and faced him. Did I do I good job master? Yes. You did well bitch

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >