1:12 a.m. :: 2003-12-18
My best ever Xxxmas present

I would have posted this in my own diary, but some members of my family might see it, which would obviously be disasterous, so I'm putting it here instead, hope nobody minds.


My mum's family live in Scotland so the only time we ever see them is when we go up there for Christmas, we stay with my nan who always makes a big thing of it, we see in the New Year with her then we go back home. Anyway, last year I was looking forward to it for once because of my cousin Louise. When I was growing up me and Lou never had much to do with each other, I only saw her once a year anyway and when I was there I was usually hanging out with my other cousins. I had no interest in girls and I don't think she had much in boys. But the year before, she kissed me on New Years Eve, it was my first proper kiss and since then, I'd been thinking about her all year, I couldn't wait for Christmas.

We drove up on Christmas Eve and the first day I saw Lou was Christmas day itself, when they all came over my nans in the morning. She looked great, she was wearing a tight red jumper and jeans that really showed off her figure. But everything was mad, and it was the first time I'd seen her since our kiss. I got really shy and didn't talk to her properly, after she'd gone and we sat down to Christmas dinner I was really kicking myself. I thought I'd blown it.

I didn't see her the next day, I went over her house to watch the football with her brothers but she was out with her friends. I heard she'd just broken up with her boyfriend and that made me a bit more hopeful. But jealous too. I didn't know she had a boyfriend. But she's two years older than me so I probably should have expected it.

So, a couple of nights after that I was hanging round my nan's house really bored, when she turned up with her mum and dad. I think her mum just wanted to catch up on gossip with mine. My nan got out the booze and Lou slipped me a beer with a really wicked look in her eye. That helped me to calm down a bit. We were standing around at the back of the room by the door, it was a bit of a squash. So when Louise slipped outside, I finished my beer and followed her.

It was dark in the hall and the only light was coming from the tree in the front room, so I felt for the light switch. But before I could turn the light on, a hand came out from the doorway and pulled me into the front room. Lou giggled as she shut the door behind us, then she kissed me again. She tasted of Baileys, lovely and smooth. I couldn't hardly see anything, like I said the only light was the coloured fairy lights on the tree in the window, and a bit from the street lamp outside. We stumbled around a bit before we fell on the settee. We were still kissing.

I felt her hands on my back, underneath my fleece, then she pulled my t-shirt out of my jeans and let them wander over my bare back. It felt great, so I did the same to her, pushing her jumper up. It took me a while to get her bra undone but it was worth it, when I brought my hands round to the front her tits were so soft and gorgeous, apart from her nipples which were rock hard against the palms of my hands. She moaned softly when I touched them which was great. By now I was getting a proper boner so I pressed it up against her leg and she giggled again, then she pulled away from me and unzipped me, oh GOD that was a great moment, I thought I was going to come right then. But then she got hold of my hand and guided it to her zip, too, we pushed her jeans down past her bum and then she got my hand again and put it down her knickers. Oh God she felt just like the Baileys, so wet and lovely and smooth, and every time I moved my fingers she seemed to get wetter. It was like she was all liquid, both her mouth and her lovely cunt, it was all over my hands and my mouth and I couldn't get enough of her, I was so desperate to be inside her. I never knew what it was like to want anything so much.

When I took my fingers out of her, we both wanted the same thing, she was rubbing up against me so I got hold of the crotch of her knickers and pushed it to one side, then we had to kind of adjust our positions so I could get into her, we shifted so that I was the one on top, between her legs. We were trying to be really quiet but God it was hard, and Louise was finding it hard to keep still. But when I was inside her, it was so surreal, being able to hear everyone talking and laughing in the next room, totally unaware that we were fucking. Lou laughed out loud and I had to put my hand over her mouth while I pumped into her, oh GOD that was the most fantastic experience of my life, the way she kept moving around, squeezing my cock inside her, and then when I CAME inside her, it was like all my Christmases come at once.

Afterwards Lou gave me another quick kiss before going to the bathroom to sort herself out, then I put the light on and tidied up before rejoining everyone else. I don't think anyone else even noticed we'd gone. Lou reappeared a couple of minutes later with her hair and make-up intact. I handed her a glass of Baileys and she just smiled and said thanks. I got the feeling that the Baileys wasn't the only thing she was thanking me for!

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >