3:36 p.m. :: 2003-07-23
A night in the woods, oh what fun.

Mikal and I were just good friends, best friends actually. At a cancer society benefit we did a little more than just "talk"......

He carried me into the woods, the first thing that came in to my mind was "awww, the woods, how romantic, he must be really desperate". I must have told him no too many times to count but he persisted. We argued about doing something for what seemed like forever, possibly 20 minutes. He had a girl friend whom he loved, and he just kind of liked me on the side. I didn't mind though, he was all mine for the night. He had his pants unzipped already and I slide my tongue on his dick. Slowly, every inch I moved up he grew more pleasure out of. He was easy to please. I waited impatiently for him to cum. He was impossible. I then jerked him off, he moaned "faster,faster". Nothing I did seemed to work, until finally he jerked himself off. Cum splattered all over my face, I loved every minute of it. I cleaned him off and swallowed every bit of it. There wasn't time for anything else, we'd been discovered.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >