4:15 p.m. :: 2003-03-27
the college life

i was finally out on the prowl 2 months after i had broken up with mike. he was my first love, all through college, but he was a jerk to me. it took me a while to get over him, but the time had come. i was 20 years old, it was time to have some fun.

my girlfriends invited me to a party, so i took out my tightest pants, my lowest black tank top, and the black eye liner. i strutted over to their room and they were impressed with how hot i looked as soon as they opened the door. what i wasn't counting on was the boy sitting on their couch. i had never seen him before. "i'm alex," he said. "and you're beautiful."

i laughed. i wasn't used to getting any attention from guys. i picked up a drink and sat down. we started playing some drinking games, and alex kept making sure that i was drinking. "trying to liquor me up, huh?" i smiled coyly. i wasn't used to flirting with guys, but i had to admit-- alex was my type. soon, in a free moment, he came and sat next to me. with all my friends around, he wasn't too obvious, but he made sure to touch my thigh a few times. finally, we decided to go to the party. the minute we stepped outside, alex's hands were around my stomach. i couldn't wait to kiss him. we got inside the party and i quickly led him over to a corner. we talked for a few minutes, but we both knew what we wanted. finally, he kissed me, and i kissed back, our tongues tangled, his hands around my waist. i heard some people turn around and pass little comments about us getting it on tonight, but i didn't care. i wanted to forget about mike, and alex was making me forget. "let's go somewhere," he whispered. i wasn't sure where to take him, so we wandered around the dorm. but he couldn't keep his hands off of me. finally we went into a study room and closed the door and turned off the lights. alex kissed me deeply as i sat down on a table. soon he pushed me back on the table and got on top of me. i could feel his cock straining through his pants. i wanted him inside me. he ran his hands up and down my body, and then slipped his hand into my pants. i felt a finger go into my wet pussy and i gasped. i kissed him hard as he began to finger me. but i fought temptation and rolled over so i was on top of him. i ground my pussy into his cock with our clothes on and licked his neck. he moaned. i took off his t-shirt and started kissing his chest, kissing and licking all the way down to his belt line. i could hear him breathing hard as i unbuckled his pants and pulled out his hard and long cock. i looked up at him for a moment before i licked his shaft up and down. then i wrapped my lips around the tip of his cock. involuntarily he thrust upward. i began to suck him up and down, but i stopped before he came. "tease!" he laughed. "i'll get you back... go under the table." i obliged, and he pulled off my pants and underwear in one long movement. he lay on top of me and thrust his tongue into my mouth. i could feel his cock so close, rubbing up and down my pussy. i wanted him inside me. he rubbed my clit with the tip of his dick, and i strained upwards toward him. "you like that, baby?" "mmm." all i could do was moan. smiling, he kissed a trail down my stomach to my shaved pussy. he licked each one of my thighs and i rose my hips toward his face. he began sucking on my clit, and it drove me insane. "fuck me, alex," i groaned, pushing his head into me. he sucked harder, and my legs began to quiver. then he stopped, came up and kissed me on the lips. my own taste excited me even more. i wrapped my legs around him, straining to get him inside me, as he kissed and bit my neck. "alex, fuck me baby," i begged. he kissed me slowly, looked into my eyes, and then entered me. i cried out in pleasure, and his arms wrapped around me, drawing me closer. then he began to pump faster. his weight began to come down on me harder. "oh baby," was all he could say, as he jammed his dick into me. "alex," i moaned, "make me cum." i raised my hips up to meet him, i grabbed his ass. harder and faster he drove. "oh god, yes," he yelled. we heard footsteps in the hallway, and i kissed him to muffle his moans, but the fact that we might get caught made it even hotter. before he came i begged him to let me be on top. so we rolled over, his stiff long cock still inside me. i was dripping wet and i began to ride him, as hard and fast as i could. each time i slid down, his cock slamming inside me, i squealed. "alex-fuck-me-baby-yes!" i panted. he grabbed my tits, and thrust upward. we were both almost there. "yes! fuck me!" my thighs tightened around him. "yes! yes! yes!" i felt him cum inside me, and i climaxed, and collapsed on top of him sweating. we lay there under the table collecting ourselves, then got dressed and went back into the party. "hey!" one of my friends came up to us. "are you guys having fun?" alex squeezed my hand. "yeah," i said. "this is a great party."

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >