6:53 p.m. :: 2002-10-27
Airtheorchid Trading Card !

Diaryland Trading Cards!

airtheorchid
member since 2/25/02
73 entries


Supergold Edition

Description: Lovely, soft, sensous, kind, and delightful.

Strengths: I know when to speak, I know when to be quiet.

Weaknesses: Tall strong men, and soft skinned ladies.

Special Skills: I listen well, I kiss well, I make others look good. I make others feel wonderful.

Weapons: Sharp wit, great story telling abilities, a great ear, and a sharp set of nails to scratch your back with my dear.

Sex Pots of the World: Brush your teeth before you kiss....

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >