12:49 a.m. :: 2002-04-09
Having a Passionate Love Affair- But Still Haven't Gone All the Way

E-

(I've never given you more than a peck on the lips, but here is what I'd like to give you).

We've been hanging out together on this cold Saturday night, watching Young Frankenstein (we are the only two people we know who absolutely love that movie!). During the movie, we laughed together, you sitting in the recliner chair and me comfortable on the couch.

Around midnight, after the movie ended, we put on some music and you came over to sit next to me on the couch. We talked and joked for a while- you were too shy to make the move to put your arm around me or even hold my hand. I knew that you wanted to- your shyness absolutely melts my insides every time.

On an impulse I lean over and kiss you full on the mouth, softly, but not letting you get away with just a peck. When my lips leave yours, our eyes meet, and your look says more than words. I grab the back of your neck and pull you back towards me, kissing you more passionately this time. Your hands start out on my waist, then move around to my back so that your arms are wrapped warmly and lovingly around me, cradling me. We continue to kiss each other hungrily, yet sweetly, my hands running up and down your back and tickling your sides.

When we finally break apart this time, we are both out of breath. With one of my hands I hold one of yours, while my other hand gently strokes your cheek and lips. God, I am so crazy about you- we've waited so long to be together like this and I'm so ready to be closer to you.

I lean over and kiss you softly on the lips as I gently push you back onto the pillows at the end of the couch. I look into your eyes once more and smile as I tell you to close them and lay back.

I climb into your lap and I run my fingers through your hair as I start to kiss you- on your forehead, along your cheekbones, the space between your eyebrows- lightly, softly, everywhere but your mouth. I kiss your ears and give them each a little nibble, enjoying the breath that you breathe in sharply.

I start to move down, kissing and gently sucking on your neck, careful not to leave any incriminating marks, but sure to make you squirm. I stay there for a while, and you play with my hair. I'm enjoying the sounds that you're making, as well as the fact that I'm sure no one else has done this to you before.

I continue down, reaching to pull your t-shirt up and over your head, throwing it onto the floor. I look at your bare chest and trace my fingers lightly over your skin, from the soft hair around your navel- up your chest to your collarbone and around, down your arms and then back up- I feel the goosebumps that I just gave you.

I start kissing you all over again, sucking on your collarbone and licking your sensitive nipples. Soft, wet kisses travel down your chest and all around your belly button and stomach. A smile crosses my face as I feel your erection hard against me. I continue kissing and sucking on the tender area below your navel, knowing that there is a much more tender area further down. I kiss my way all around the edge of your boxer shorts, sucking and nibbling teasingly at the waistband and on your skin while my fingers keep stroking up and down your sides.

My nose and kisses end up in the soft hair of your treasure trail, when I finally look up and see that you are watching me. Our eyes lock once more, and I jump up to kiss you on your mouth. This time you kiss me harder, our tongues eagerly explore each others mouths. When you try to start kissing my neck, I pull away, give you a smile, and watch your eyes follow me back down to where I left off.

I kiss around the edge of your boxers once more before I reach to slowly unbutton and unzip your jeans. Your legs are squirming as I pull your jeans down and off onto the floor. Your erection strains against your blue plaid boxers, and I kiss your swollenness through the fabric before I remove them.

Your gasp is uncontrollable. I stop for a moment to look up at your face before I continue. Your eyes are pleading. I know that your cock has never been touched by another person before, much less kissed and stroked, and I think of this as I lean in to softly kiss your tip.

Your breathing is already starting to get very rapid, and I smile as I realize that this won't take very long. I try to prolong it- I lick slowly up and down your shaft, then suck gently on your balls and caress your sensitive length, with my fingers wet with your precum. I kiss your tip again gently, then envelope your entire length in my warm mouth. I only move my mouth up and down a couple times when you start spasming, gasping for air and closing your eyes. I keep sucking your cock and continue massaging your balls as you come in my mouth. You're still shaking as I move to kiss my way back up your stomach and chest, kissing and sucking and gently nibbling as you try to regain your composure.

When I reach your eye level, you hold my face in your hands and look into my eyes, your look saying more than words.

-P

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >