9:58 p.m. :: 2002-03-06
moonlight

I'm not quite sure how this goes, or what to write, but maybe I'll help get the ball rolling?

I have these dreams, that I meet up with someone I've never met, and it's exhiliarating. He's tall english handsome, and at least 25, whilst I'm 10 years his junior. He wins me over with his charm, but I'm the one to be the dominiate one and I lure him into a field dripping in the harvest moon. Until this point I was the confident one, but there's something paralyzing about the moon, you have your way with me and leave afterwards. I don't kiss and tell but I have the satisfaction of having sex with a stranger beneath a moonlit sky. And I don't even know his name.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >