12:18 a.m. :: 2002-07-24
Working Hard.

So What If It's Done For Publicity?


Your hands rest heavily on my hips, and I feel my knees become weak already. You don't like letting me work, so you take my hands out of the dish water and wipe them on your pants, coincidentally near the inside of your thighs. When I go to raise my hands, one hand raises my chin to look into your eyes, the other stops my hands at the button on your jeans.

My body is beginning to respond. My lips are wet and I'm gnawing on them. I know my eyes are glazed because I feel the tautness in my breasts.

When you run your fingertips lightly and deliberately over my peaked nipples, my body is wracked with a shudder and a grin widens on your lips. You run a hand over the curve of my breast and your lips find my smooth neck. Your tongue traces lines up to my ear and you nibble at it, your arms supporting my back just as I melt into you completely.

I run my hands up your shirt as I regain my strength and pull away from you. You look at me questioningly and I take my shirt off, facing away from you. I hear you stiffen as one hand reaches back to unclasp my bra. One strap slides down slowly, then the other. I toss my bra at you and you catch it, smiling at it then tossing it aside.

Walking towards you, you eye me up. My plaid skirt and g-string the only fabric left. You reach out, one hand on the small of my back, the other moving up my thigh. I feel your finger at the edge of my g-string, tugging lightly, then pulling it down. You remove it from my feet and lick your way back up, pausing. You look up at me and lift the skirt. Your hot tongue flicks at my pussy; I shudder. Pulling you up, I tear off my skirt and throw you onto the bed. I undo the button on your jeans before you manage to slip a hand under me. My wet pussy slides across your stomache and your fingers part it's lips, you ease your fingers inside, then thrust, lifting my body from your stomache as I ride your fingers.

I pull myself away, feverishly pulling your jeans down. I glance at you, then find your erection inside your boxers, pre-cum on your head. I suck your head slightly, licking off the cum. You moan slightly and I suddenly take all of you in. My tongue swirls around the base of your cock, then up your shaft as my teeth lightly tug on your flesh. My lips run over your veins and I tease your head with my tongue. I suck slightly, then lick your thigh and sit up. You take a moment to look at my body, then sit up. You push my backwards and part my legs wide.

Before I know it, you thrust three fingers inside me; sucking on my clit furiously. When I cry out for more, you remove your fingers and lick me out, hard, fast and rough, like I want it. You lick your lips, your fingers, and lean above me. Kissing me, your cock finds my throbbing pussy and your head slides in slightly. I moan, my juices on your lips, your chest, your cock. You take your dick out and I shout. You bite my lip, inserting yourself a bit deeper this time, my moan breathed on your lips. When you attempt to draw back, I grab your hips and thrust into you widly, unable to stop. You take control, rythmically diving deep into me. Your pace quickens and my pussy tightens around your cock. You come, and the hot, thick eruption inside of me causes a flood over my body and my body floats away as I feel my juices slide down my thighs, intertwining with your own. You kiss me, lifting me and lying me on the pillows, kissing Your hands rest heavily on my hips, and I feel my knees become weak already. You don't like letting me work, so you take my hands out of the dish water and wipe them on your pants, coincidentally near the inside of your thighs. When I go to raise my hands, one hand raises my chin to look into your eyes, the other stops my hands at the button on your jeans.

My body is beginning to respond. My lips are wet and I'm gnawing on them. I know my eyes are glazed because I feel the tautness in my breasts.

When you run your fingertips lightly and deliberately over my peaked nipples, my body is wracked with a shudder and a grin widens on your lips. You run a hand over the curve of my breast and your lips find my smooth neck. Your tongue traces lines up to my ear and you nibble at it, your arms supporting my back just as I melt into you completely.

I run my hands up your shirt as I regain my strength and pull away from you. You look at me questioningly and I take my shirt off, facing away from you. I hear you stiffen as one hand reaches back to unclasp my bra. One strap slides down slowly, then the other. I toss my bra at you and you catch it, smiling at it then tossing it aside.

Walking towards you, you eye me up. My plaid skirt and g-string the only fabric left. You reach out, one hand on the small of my back, the other moving up my thigh. I feel your finger at the edge of my g-string, tugging lightly, then pulling it down. You remove it from my feet and lick your way back up, pausing. You look up at me and lift the skirt. Your hot tongue flicks at my pussy; I shudder. Pulling you up, I tear off my skirt and throw you onto the bed. I undo the button on your jeans before you manage to slip a hand under me. My wet pussy slides across your stomache and your fingers part it's lips, you ease your fingers inside, then thrust, lifting my body from your stomache as I ride your fingers.

I pull myself away, feverishly pulling your jeans down. I glance at you, then find your erection inside your boxers, pre-cum on your head. I suck your head slightly, licking off the cum. You moan slightly and I suddenly take all of you in. My tongue swirls around the base of your cock, then up your shaft as my teeth lightly tug on your flesh. My lips run over your veins and I tease your head with my tongue. I suck slightly, then lick your thigh and sit up. You take a moment to look at my body, then sit up. You push my backwards and part my legs wide.

Before I know it, you thrust three fingers inside me; sucking on my clit furiously. When I cry out for more, you remove your fingers and lick me out, hard, fast and rough, like I want it. You lick your lips, your fingers, and lean above me. Kissing me, your cock finds my throbbing pussy and your head slides in slightly. I moan, my juices on your lips, your chest, your cock. You take your dick out and I shout. You bite my lip, inserting yourself a bit deeper this time, my moan breathed on your lips. When you attempt to draw back, I grab your hips and thrust into you widly, unable to stop. You take control, rythmically diving deep into me. Your pace quickens and my pussy tightens around your cock. You come, and the hot, thick eruption inside of me causes a flood over my body and my body floats away as I feel my juices slide down my thighs, intertwining with your own. You kiss me, lifting me and lying me on the pillows, kissing my neck until I fall asleep in your arms.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >