9:38 p.m. :: 2002-11-28
To John

To my wonderful, amazing lover, J.R.

Waiting for you to come over, I sit in my room. I'm freshly shaved and washed, having just had a bath. I look at a picture of you on my wall; read your poem, and lie down on my bed to fantasize to pass the time. I pick up my satsuma lotion and dab a bit on my neck, breasts, thighs... I rub the rest into my palms and fold my arms behind my head.

Closing my eyes I lay back on the pillow. I imagine your bright blue eyes, brown-and-blonde eyelashes; think of how I know the location of every little freckle on your face. I think of your lips and tongue and how even the quickest kiss can arouse so much lust in me.

With a sigh I run a hand over my breasts lightly.

I think of your chest with nipples so sensitive to touch, your stomach with an enticing trail of hair starting at your belly button. As I just think of what that trail leads to I feel a fiery anticipation and have to move my legs apart and slide the hand that has been caressing my breasts down between my legs.

Thinking of your cock when it's so hard, so burning hot, I touch my clit lightly and let out a silent gasp. I run a finger through my wet slit and return to my clit. Then I just lie back for a moment and imagine you entering me, pushing all the way in until you hit my cervix and rub my G-spot. I move my hand around a bit, feeling the tiny bit of hair that you shaved into an exclaimation mark. I return to rubbing my clit, but just slowly, becoming wetter and wetter.

At that moment I hear a knock at the door and I sit up, then run to the door, knowing it's you. My face slightly flushed already, I open the door.

The cold air seeps in as I pull you through the doorway, not saying a word. I kiss you and hear you murmer that I smell good. Your face is cold from the winter wind and I put my hands on your cheeks, trying to warm you. You unzip your coat and take off your shoes, then we are going back downstairs to my room.

As we walk from the door to my bed, kissing intermittantly, a trail of clothes follows. By the time we reach my bed I'm down to my bra and thong and you are in your boxers. I stop and move close to you. By this time your body has warmed up, especially between your legs - I can feel the heat against me. I hug you close, my head on your shoulder for a moment, then draw back, and kiss you deeply and slowly. Our tongues are touching, and I can taste your mouth and feel your lips softly against mine. Already I'm so turned on, I press my hips against yours and feel that you're getting hard.

I feel your hand reach around my back and unclasp my bra. I sigh as you run your hands over my hard nipples and touch my breasts softly, then bring both hands around to my back and slide them down. My hands are roaming over your body at the same time, and we're deep in each other's mouths. My breath is coming quickly, and I can feel yours against my face as we stop kissing for a moment.

Into bed we fall, you on top of me. I wrap my legs around your legs and bring you close to me, your cock so hard between my legs. I kiss your neck, biting and sucking softly. I hear your slight moan and it sends a delicious shiver through me, up my legs, down my spine, concentrating in one area, and I thrust my hips up towards you unintentionally. Now you are kissing my neck and it's all I can do not to groan loudly. My breasts press against your chest wonderfully, and I can feel the sexual energy in invisible colours and waves. You move your hands to my sides, and I arch my back so you can put them around me. I hear you sigh and arch my back again, seeing your face lustfully watch me.

I kiss you again, and then you are moving down, between my legs. Kissing along my stomach, stopping at my belly button ring as you lightly flick it with your tongue. Then you're kissing my inner thighs, breathing your hot breath over me. I'm so consumed with arousel I can't handle your teasing and I thrust my hips up into your mouth, as I feel you first lick my pussy lips then lick my clit gently. I let out a moan and touch your hair, running my hands through it slowly but pressing gently. You get the idea and move your tongue faster over my clit, making me whimper. Then your tongue is going down, into my wetness and I can feel it inside me as you drink me in.

Watching your eyes, I see how much you want me and I pull you back up.

"Ohh I want you in me," I moan, but sit up and grab your cock.

I put it in my mouth, sliding my tongue all around, nice and slippery. I want to make you cum in my mouth, but I need you inside me.

I tilt my hips back, and then you enter me slowly, your cock feeling so big and hard, stretching me out deliciously. As you fill me up, I gasp and smile happily. Your face remains unsmiling, concentrating on the way I feel. Then you start moving in and out, and I move with you because the torture is too much. Already I want you to fuck me harder and faster. I can feel an orgasm building inside me already, moving from my inner thighs and lower stomach slowly until a wave of pleasure erupts and I'm cumming, my muscles squeezing you from inside. By now I'm moaning loudly, and I grab a handful of pillow, trying to stifle my ecstatic sounds. You push the pillow away, and I bury my face in your neck, sucking and licking. My hands are all over your back, and then I lean back, and push back your hair so I can see your face.

As I watch your concentrated motions, your mouth slightly open, your eyes partially closed, I can feel the beginnings of an orgasm again, but I breathe deeply and slowly, wanting to cum with you.

"Tell me," I breathe.

I reach down and rub my clit slowly, and then squeeze the base of your cock tightly between two fingers. I'm still watching your face, and I see your mouth open.

"Ohh I'm gonna cum!" I hear you moan, and I rub my clit furiously, exploding into orgasm as I feel you pulsing inside me and we pull each other together closer than is possible.

"I love you," I say softly, and you respond with the same.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >