7:46 p.m. :: 2003-01-02
dreamstates

This distance is threatening to drive me crazy.


I wish i could be here again.


But as it stands we're just somewhere over a thousand miles apart and all i've got is this dream of you that shakes me out of my sleep at crazy hours.


Goddamn, why do you have to be so beautiful?


There's a certain cruelty to reminding me that i'm not the only one... but then again, love, the paths we've traveled that caused us to intersect were paved with that sort of thing, weren't they


but none of that now, not in my dream



You come knocking at my door at some late hour knowing that there are days when i don't sleep. Nymphlike, innocent and wanton in the same breath. Mischief in your eyes. A vision dressed in black and red.


I offer you a drink, which you refuse, choosing instead to take over the one i made for myself after i've had just the slightest taste. We talk, innocently enough at first, small talk, as the moments pass increasinly laced with hints until there is no subtlety in it and desire's card are all laid on the table.


I lean across this small table to kiss you, our tongues greeting each other over and around the borders of our mouths.


we rise from the table and keep kissing, i feel you shiver as my mouth strays down from yours and makes contact with your neck and you trace a fingertip down the faint scar over my eye as i do.


I take you in my arms and tilt you back as if we were dancing Tango, kissing the little dip where your neck and your collarbones meet, you stand straight again as i kiss downward, just above the space between your breasts.


You push me back for a second, pointing a fingertip at the end of my nose and holding up the other hand silently to say "stop." You cross your arms and knock the straps of your top off of your shoulders exposing the pretty black bra you are wearing and looking at me with a knowing, anticipatory grin.


I surprise you...


instead of baring those gorgeous breasts of yours and letting my tongue wander for awhile over your bejeweled nipples, feeling the little metal ends against my teeth, i scoop you up in my arms and carry you over to the couch.


"Kick off your shoes," I whisper.


You do.


You undo your the skirt you were wearing and untangle yourself from it as i set you down.


You stop me again and grab my shirt by the collar, ripping it open and sending buttons scattering about the room, your hands are slightly cold and i gasp slightly as one of your fingers comes to rest on one of my nipples, reinforcing the urgency of my wanting to be inside you.


I keep kissing downward. Slow, lingering kisses from just below the satiny cups that cover you to your bellybutton, where another jewel adorns your lovely body, I tease you. kissing the fabric of your matching panties, my open mouth closing in on your sex, even with the soft fabric in the way...I pull the waistband down just a little and expose the uppermost reaches of your pubes. i rub my nose against the patch, surprised by the softness and encouraged by the scent of you...and then i move on...downward again, enjoying the sounds you make as you arch your back and writhe about, sometimes i spread my hand across the softness of your belly, you moan from the heat of my touch even though the room itself is chilly.


I peel off and fling away the socks from your feet, kicking my own shoes off as i do.


I kiss your feet, thinking to myself that you are gorgeous all the way down to your toes, i tell you so and enoying he sight and sound of you quivering as i do this.


we move to the bedroom, still kissing, giving silent thanks in our heads that there is nothing on the wall to impede our momentary pauses to kiss, passionaltely, forcefully even.


I take the hints from your complicity, from your seeming surrender and lay you down on the edge of the bed, easing your panties from around your waist


I want to sink into you as if gravity itself was driving me, but even more, i want to taste you, excited beyond madness by the sight of your glistening wetness... i feel your fingers tangle and twist in my hair and my own fingers stroke the edges of your lips... I kiss your thighs, letting the tip of my tongue stray closer and closer each time egged on by the intensity of your sighs and gasps.. finally, when it seems as if you can't bear the teasing anymore, i spread you open ever so slightly and sink my tongue into you as if it were a cock i close my mouth on your lips and let my tongue fan out inside, moving forward and drawing back, slow long motions as much inside you as they can go, your hands in my hair holing me close as i move a little to find your clit.... You let out a long "Mmmmm" as my tongue finds its target and begins playing its song.


I continue until my own need for release has begun to reach its own fever pitch and as i move back up the landscape of your body, i open the front clasp and expose your breasts, taking a moment or two with each nipple before getting back on my upward path to kiss you again and to position myself to enter you, my own clothes dropped in the frenzy.


i feel your hand as we kiss, guiding me into you as the look in your eyes begins to shift from agressive desire to a look of contentment and i feel your legs wrap around my waist as we begin...



and then i wake again to find myself alone here, aching from this unquenched desire

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >