2:49 p.m. :: 2002-08-20
Shower Games

I'm taking a leaf from her book.

She stepped out of the robe and into the shower in one fluid motion, sighing as the warm water sprayed against her bare skin. She reached for the soap, making it foam in the palm of her hands. She slowly started rubbing along her arms, massaging the suds into her shoulder and neck, letting the water trickle down her back and vanishing into the crack of her ass.

Her fingers trail across her breasts, lingering on her nipples for just a few seconds.

I could see the change in her actions straight away, she wasn�t just cleaning herself anymore, she was taking pleasure in her actions, letting her fingers dance along her skin. She began rubbing her breasts together, pushing them up to her mouth, licking and sucking on her own soft flesh. Her breathing became laboured as her hand wormed its way down to her moist cunt. I knew the dampness wasn�t just from the shower, while I reached for my own crotch, tugging out my already firming up cock from its place in my boxer shorts.

She began grinding down on her hand, rubbing her drenched hands up against her slit, letting her fingers dip in every so often. Her aching clit throbs, almost begging her to rub it. But she never touched it, not this soon.

I start stroking my cock in time with her breathing and she turned around, watching me from her shower cubicle. Pushing herself up against the glass, she slowly inserts just one finger into her hole, her hips move in rhythm to my hand against my cock, pushing forward as I rub up, grinding down on her finger when I pull back.

Our game is simple, we watch each other play, the first one to cum loses. There is no prize, just the satisfaction of holding out, and winning.

Her bottom half began thrashing against the glass now, banging hard as her finger glided in and out quicker and quicker.

Suddenly, she stops, reaching her finger up from her cunt, sucking on it slowly while reaching for something behind her. Pressing the object against the glass, she backs her self against the back glass wall, sliding down slowly. Her legs open wide, pushing them against the edged of the shower. She took her finger from her lips, soaping it up again before wiping the soap all over her pubic area.

My breathing quickens, stroking faster and faster as I watch. She�d never done this before, she knows my fantasy of watching a girl shave, she knows what it�ll do to me. I know she�d going to cheat me out of the prize, but I forget all about the game, my goal is to cum as hard as possible, and have her lick my cock clean.

She�d finished lathering her pussy, and began shaving it with long slow strokes. When she�d finished, she turned the razor around, holding it by the hilt. Slowly she opened her pussy lips with her left fingers, pushing the handle of the razor in quickly afterwards.

I can�t hide my shock, gasping as the razor slid in up to the hilt; my cock began throbbing with pleasure. She started to twist the blade around, panting as it twirled in her hole. She reached down with her free hand and started rubbing her clit rapidly; taking deep breaths while the razor kept twisting. Her hips began to buck against the floor and the glass walls started to shake, her head tilted back banging hard on the glass while water dripped down the panes.

The palm of her hand was a blur against her clit, the razor being pumped in and out repeatedly, her head thrashed side to side uncontrollably. I could feel my cock become filled up, I fall back in my seat, almost limp as I massaged the head of my cock, tempting myself to cum.

Our eyes fixed on each other as we fucked ourselves, daring each other to cum, until finally I gave up, shooting all over my hand. I leaned back, sighing loudly as a smile crossed her face. She�d won, and I wasn�t allowed to watch anymore. Before leaving I open the shower door, forcing my cum stained hand against her lips, smearing her face with it, all the while she kept fucking herself, without saying anything, just moaning softly to herself, her eyes closed as she licked my fingers clean.

�Come through to the bedroom when you�re done. I want to give you a prize tonight, ok?�

She nodded excitedly, sighing loudly as I took my hand back.

�I love you.� She whispered, as I left.

/ dreamer

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >