5:37 p.m. :: 2002-03-25
Sadistic lil bitch

The room was diserted, dimly lit and smelling of a mixture of sweat and alcohol. I sat on the bar, feet on the seet of the bar stool, drinking from a bottle of jack daniels convincing myself to clean up so that I could leave and get some sleep finally. I sigh, jump down from the bar and look around, wondering where to start first. Instead I sit down on the stage that was positioned facing the bar, old instruments cluttered most of it. Leads with their plastic coating ripped off from stomping feet and incompitant roadies. Broken drum sticks fell around the outside. It was a big job, and I wondered as I always did after these nights, why the boss always insisted on having them. I stood up again and fell over a chair. Swearing loudly I picked myself up, only to come face to face with a very rugged yet handsome man. He smiled a little as if expecting me to recongnize him.

"What the fuck?" I asked him loudly, hitting him with the daniels bottle.
"hey" he put up his hands in defense "I just came back for my wallet, though i suppose it wouldnt be around would it?"
I glared "No I dont suppose it would" thinking all the time how he must think I am the definition of white trash.
"mind if I look around anyway?"
"no, go ahead" I waved a hand around and sat up on the bar again this was going to be a long night.

He spent half an hour looking for the wallet all the while oblivious to how hot he is getting me. Everytime he moved, Everytime he flicked his hair back, Everytime he stroked his goatee, Everytime thoes barely held up leather pants creaked as he bent down. Him being in the room made the temperature increase 3000%. It took everything in my power to not jump him then and there. But by now, however, I wanted him in my veins, I wanted him to be as toxic as the jack daniels I was drinking earlier.

He was walking over, the closer he got the harder it was to breathe. I eventually gave up resisting and kissed him. The kiss was filled with such ferocious power that we both fell, me accidently biting his lip. He swore lightly but as soon as he looked up at me, and felt my chest against his moving up and down as if hinting at what was going to happen. I licked up the blood and started to devour him again, his hands grabbing my arse and pushing me against him harder. He stood up, picking me up as he went. Now standing behind me, groping my breast as we walked, his free hand find his way to me mound. I exhaled loudly and tried to lick him again, craving his taste, my fingets trying to find the zip to his pants, felling his erection getting harder and harder as I fumbled.

He sat me up on the bar and I ripped off his shirt, biting and nibbling on his ears, lips and now nipples, tounging and pulling at the one shimmering nipple ring. He runs his hands up my exposed thigh, the skirt hitched up to my waist, my knee high botted legs wrapping aroun his waist tightly. He had to pry my legs apart to get to my pussy, so wet he must have thought I wet myself. He now tounged and pulled at my clit, biting down softly as I pushed myself against his face. His hands reaching up and gripping my thighs, my waist. I leant back, curling slightly, using my hands to keep me somewhat upright. His tounge found my hole, starting slowly he rythmically licked me out, getting harder and faster the louder I screamed and the more I came the tighter he held me.

He finally stopped and lent against me, kissing me as hard as I kissed him to begin with. I could taste myself on him and I licked it off, trying to get back to him. He let me go and unzipped himself, stepping out of his pants and I was suprised that he too was wearing no underwear. I pounced on his erect cock. Being soft untill he begged me to be mean. I bit at it, licked, kissed, pulled hard. I eventually took it all in my mouth untill I felt him blow into the back of my throat, as I stood up my fingers still clamped around the throbbing shaft. I whispered in his ear "Fuck me, fuck me now" and he and his cock were only too happy to obliged. He pushed me against the bar, climbing ontop of me and pulling my legs around his hips. He thrust himself into me and I scremed, he was so rough, pinning me down as if attacking me, his cock throbbing, his balls slapping against me. I magained to get my fingers to my clit and I rubbed very hard. One hand came up and squeezed my tit. I bit down on his ear, peircing it with my teeth and I sucked the blood. I wanted him to be apart of me so badly. His cock was getting frantic and I screamed at him to stop, tears ran down my face. He knew I didnt want him to stop. His sweat fell into my eyes, into my mouth. we came at the same time, him falling on me and me rising against him.

I fell back with a thump, pushed him off and gave him his clothes and pointed to the exit.

"Thanks" I said with a sadistc grin as his walked out in shame.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >