10:12 p.m. :: 2003-08-05
Secret room

The night was so brutally cold, there was no power. The house had been empty for weeks, and there were crisp white sheets draped over the furniture. He took my hand, led me down the hall. As the door swung open, I paused to take in what I could see. The room was empty, except for a bed, which was covered in a thick doona and piles of soft pillows. Candles littered the window sill and the floor.

He sits me down on the bed. I am stunned into silence at how beautiful this surprise is. He kisses me softly, places a finger to my lips when I try to speak. "Shhh. you don't need to say anything."

I kiss him back, but shiver against the cold draught which has entered the room. He gets up and shuts the door. He climbs into bed and pats the empty space beside him.

I climb in beside him, still shivering from the cold of the bare room. He slides his hands up and down my bare arms, warming the skin but giving me goosebumps. I begin to respond to his gentle kisses, repaying the affection with soft kisses to his neck and earlobes. He slides my shirt over my head and we begin to succumb to the desire that has been burning between us all night. Gentle caresses and slow kisses melt into a more urgent state of arousal for us both.

We begin to fumble with each other's clothing, breathing more heavily. As I finally take his swollen hardness into my mouth, he groans with relief and pleasure. before long he is roughly pulling my naked body up on top of his own.My own juices are flowing steadily, and as the tip of his fully erect cock touches my engorged lips. I gasp in delight as he teasingly rubs the head of it up and down over my clit, before roughly thrusting deep within me.

Before long, he is suspended above me

All I can see are his blue-green eyes, staring at me so intently. His lips brush mine as we again shift positions. His face melts into my bare shoulder. He mouths "God, I love you" into my shoulder, and I feel the words as he says them. He kisses my smile, and I cry out in pleasure as he begins to thrust more intently.

Climax is now attainable, and I orgasm powerfully, my slick pussy pulses and brings him to climax.

His hot come glistens over my belly and breasts, and I giggle softly as he reaches into his pants pocket for a tissue.

We snuggle for a while, enjoying the warmth of each other's nakedness, until he rolls over to stare at me. I run my fingertips down his body, and am stunned to find his erection has returned for an encore. He sees the twinkle in my eye, and before I can move, he disappears under the blankets. His strong arms flip me onto my back, firmly grasp my thighs and lift them towards the ceiling. As his tongue explores my most secret of places, I writhe around in absoloute ecstasy, until I can no longer contain the fire within me. This time i scream, and suddenly my breath leaves me. The convulsions ravage my body and send me purple. He re-emerges and smiles. "You must be tired after all that thrashing around." He wraps an arm around me, and I feel asleep, knowing that when i wake up, I won't want to leave this room.

But there will always be a next time.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >