10:32 p.m. :: 2002-03-12
a story of revenge

i am submerged in the dance floor in a club somewhere in philly. music is throbbing all around me, and i am playfully dirty dancing with a female friend. i am clad in black leather; my top a skin tight bodice that causes my breasts to overflow from it, a short black skirt, and black boots. underneath i have stockings held up with a black garter belt, and a satin thong.

my eyes are lined heavily in black liner so they are strikingly hazel, and my mouth is wet with red lipgloss. my hair is flowing freely around me, a silky auburn curtain across my straining and smiling face.

soon i get thirsty and yell at my friend that i need to get a drink of water. she smiles and nods her head, and proceeds to dance with our other friends.

i make my way through the maze of people, getting a few sleepy eyed once-overs as i go. i finally found the bar, and who should be sitting there, trying unsuccessfully to kick some game, but M.

he is nursing a beer, and i sit down next to him to get my water. i can see him staring at me from the corner of my eye, and i know exactly what he's thinking. "where have i seen this girl before?" after a few minutes i hear him croak out, "katie?"

i turn my head and say, bitchy as can be, "yes?"

his face is blank. "damn. i mean, i haven't seen you in so long...my god."

"oh my, the bastard is stuttering," i chuckle to myself.

"well M., there's a reason for that." i slide provocatively off of the stool with my bottle of water, nuzzle my mouth against his ear and whisper, "see you around."

i walk past the mob to the back of the room, right near the exit. i stand there for a while, watching bodies undulate all around me, the film of sweat catching the light and causing their skin to glisten.

just as i thought, M. appears through the crowd, looking for me. we lock eyes for a moment, during which i smile rather smugly at him. then, i abruptly break the gaze, throw out my water bottle, and walk through the exit to the abandoned, dimly lit parking lot.

"katie!" i hear him call after me. i continue as if i hadn't heard him, but i hear his footsteps quicken as he runs to catch up to me. considering how much taller he is than me, it doens't take long. "katie, can't we just talk for a little while, please?"

i turn around to give hima cold stare and say flatly, "there's nothing to talk about," and with that i continue on my way to my car.

i don't hear anything for a while, and just as i turn into a shadowed corner of the lot, he grabs me and pushes me against the wall.

i fight him, cursing all the while. but he covers my mouth with his and thrusts his tongue deeply down my throat. it was remenicient of how he would plunge his cock inside me while we made love, causing me to shudder violently at the memory.

he takes my wrists in one hand and raises them above my head. with the other one, he slides his hand up my thigh, to find the satin of my underwear completely damp. i could feel his smile against my lips, and all of a sudden, his mouth is on my breasts, licking slowly. he then trails a path with his tongue across the black leather of my outfit. i start to fight against him again, hissing how much i hate him. he looks up at me with the most angelic look i've ever seen. the next thing i know, the hand that is on my mound rips away my panties, and his face is buried underneath the front of my skirt.

the moment if feel his tongue snake out and flick against my clit, i scream. i scream with every once of hatred and abandoned passion i feel for him.

his tongue buries itself into my pussy, fucking me slowly. "god, i missed how hot you always got for me," he grunted, and i could feel the rumble of his voice shoot up all the way to my nipples.

he removes his tongue from me and replaces it with his finger. he goes back to working my clit, back and forth, around and around and back and forth again.

his tongue is hot like fire, and his finger is lodged against my G-spot. i can't help but to grab his head and push my pussy into his face.

my breathing is labored and broken. i feel the orgasm rise from somewhere dark and hidden inside me, and i moan that i'm going to come.

his tongue moves faster, his finger fucking me harder, and i cry out and explode, my juices soaking his lips, the shudders racking my body until it is almost painful. over and over again; my clit gets so sensitive that i beg him to stop.

he comes back up slowly, dropping kisses along the way, the last one landing on my mouth. i can taste myself on him. oh god.

my breathing starts getting back to normal. i look him deep in the eyes, and whisper, "that was amazing."

i then push him out of the way, and walk back to my car. i reach down into my boot and fish out my car keys. i look back at him, at that stupid look on his face, and can't help but smile. i get into my car, and drive away.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >