5:02 p.m. :: 2002-12-08
Higher Education

When i was still a schoolboy was when it began.


My porcelain nymph, snuck on campus to pay me a visit during my free hour, dressed in the uniform she had bought when she was trying to transfer in.


Meeting me at the picnic tables, she said if i could find a place where we could have a little privacy, that she had a surprise for me.


In turns, so as not to arouse any undue notice from the teachers or the people in any of the classes who were accustomed to seeing me walk the halls at that same time every morning, we headed for the pottery studio on the second floor.


I was on good terms with the art teacher and had free reign to kill time in there whenever i wanted to, but today i knew i was pushing it.


I knew after the night i had spent a couple of weeks earlier, tied up half-naked to a chair while she and her dark friend, the Belladonna put on their little show for me, that i was in for something pleasant and maybe a little dangerous


We snuck quietly to the back of the pottery studio, after she told me to leave the lights out. The studio was the other half of the the art classroom, a wall with a couple of doors divided the two halves and there was a big window in the center partition, but the class in session on the other side was watching a film and never noticed us.


"Ooh, yeah, perfect, right back...there!" she pointed to a spot in the room behind a set of shelves where the bisques and some of the finished pieces were sitting. There was a good-sized gap between the kiln and the back wall.


She directed me to sit back on the floor.


i did


I leaned back and felt the blinds in the corner of the window digging into my back and she crawled over me, like a stalking cat.


When we were face to face, she kissed me, i felt myself almost literally going up in flames as our tongues traded places in each others mouths, the slightly fruity taste of her lip-gloss getting to my senses.


"close your eyes and sit still," she whispered, with an almost commanding tone.


i did.


through my shirt, she kissed her way down my chest, and my stomach until she reached my waist.


in those few seconds, my lust had overridden my anxiety and i was straining against the fabric of my pants.


She seemed pleased by this, at least the soft moan that escaped from her would seem.


before undoing any part of my clothing i felt her hand caressing my cock through the fabric, i made a noise that was somewhere between a grunt, a sigh, and a gasp when what i really wanted to do was to moan from the ache of all the excitement, after all, the closest i had been to being inside of a woman so far was the brief instant i spent in the Belladonna's mouth before they freed me from the chair.


"you'll know when you can open your eyes," she said softly, just above a whisper as she very s__l__o__w__l__y pulled down my zipper, enjoying the fact that i was so completely under her control


wincing from the briefest instant of pain as she, in one very quick motion, seized my cock in her hand and set it free from the constraints of both shorts and pants causing it to be bitten for a second by the teeth of my zipper


my eyes opened just in time to see her smile at me with a mischeivous grin before letting the tip of me come to rest on her tongue and then to see her lips close slowly around me.


the heat and wetness i had perceived from her mouth when we were kissing seemed to double from that more sensitive set of nerves and skin.


from the moment i was in her mouth, it took all my will not to come right there, i could hardly think from the sensation, though.


i knew she didn't want me to come too soon either, when i thought i might and could feel it, she would slow down, nearly stopping - but not quite, and the feeling was pure, delicious torment.


Meanwhile, the whole time, i'm wondering if the wet sound of our actions in the back corner have passed through the walls at all and i am fighting the urge to moan or cry out from how insanely good this feels, biting my lower lip and clawing at the wall and window at my back


still sucking eagerly and earnestly, she smiles up at me, her legs outstretched behind her coming dangerously close to hitting the other pottery shelf that makes up the little kiln enclosure in this back corner.


She repeats the cycle a few times, bringing me to the edge but not letting me cross it, until finally she decides that now is as good a time as any.


my nerves are pure electricity and i can feel the current rising and concentrating on those places in the brain that go beyond primitive as i feel the movements of her tongue, i claw out a piece of the drywall in the corner as the release comes and she bears down swallowing me as i come, swallowing so hard, so forcefully, that i am almost afraid i might become lodged


catching her breath, she feels me tense up again and closes her lips around me and i come again, though less, it feels like, than the first time.


Withdrawing, and letting a little bead of come shine on her lips, she stalks forward again to kiss me.


curious, i lick the drop from her lips and we kiss. She lets the remainder of the warm, slightly salty, slightly sweet come pass between us in our kiss, pushing it into my mouth with her tongue and then taking it back. i follow her lead and within moments, we have both swallowed it all


"oh, the stuff i could teach you," she said, in a whisper


"i want to return the favor, you know," i said to her as we were composing ourselves as slyly as we could.


"you'll get your chance tonight," She said, smiling.


before she left me that morning in my debauched euphoria, we kissed again in the stairwell leading out into the parking lot, nearly giving in to our instincts.


"settle down, baby," she said, "tonight we have a surprise for you"


needless to say, i accomplished nothing for the remainder of that friday with that thought racing through my head

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >