5:14 p.m. :: 2002-12-01
at the lounge

Effervescent white candles flicker of the blue flame licks the crisp air we exhale in the night�s breath.

Your words are a lullaby sung to me in sweet slumber.

My illusions of the gift of life have crashed down and crumbled under the weight of the life & love you have birth for me. With each petal that falls from the rushing red rose I bear brings forth a new beauty that grows from our seed.

Our souls breathe in unison; our hearts beat as one pulse throughout eternity.

I long to spend every passing moment, night, day, and lifetime laying in the warmth of your embrace.

The silkiness of your touch keeps my blood tempered & racing.

My brain feels like a puzzle that I thought might never have been solved until you walked through those doors & danced your way into my soul.

There can never be a ray of sunlight; a star that twinkles or a meteor that crashed that could strike a significant cord to the harmony brought to my existence from your presence.

My breathe spills with song that I want to sing for you, I wish to play for you the symphonic fugue that seeps through my every pore that you've kissed.

Your skin is an instrument that creates mystical magic when stroked with my tender lips.

Come with me, be with me, lay with me, cry with me... Let us spend the rest of our lives in harmony.

*coutesy of neangelpoems.diaryland.com*

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >