12:15 a.m. :: 2002-08-09
I Miss You

I'm going to miss your hands these days,

honey.

I'm going to miss your fingers and my scent.

You lips, wet and not with your saliva.

I'm going to trace my own fingers,

Wishing for yours

And your face

Makes it all even better

And your tongue

Even better.

But more than I'm going to miss you

My body will more.

The way you tease

With fingers and lips

Kissing along my neck

My back

My shoulders

I'm going to miss you honey

And you know why I'm going to miss you?

Because I am David's slut.

And I vote

We make this better when you get home.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >