6:33 p.m. :: 2002-03-25
Hotel fun

We were at the stip joint with my bestfriend and her boyfriend. We were all there for a laugh. But the more naked pussys rubbed against me and the more the girls got naked and danced and moved their heavenly bodies, the more I became aroused. The Boyfriend noticed my fingers tapping my mound and suggested we all go to the hotel room. I smiled at him. As we left the friends brest rubbed against my arm. I almost stubmled. In the cab there the boyfriends hand kept 'accidently' rubbing agianst my leg.

When we got to the hotel room I hardly expected what happened.

The boyfriend suddenly had his mouth against mine, his hands unbuttoning my pants. I almost protested untill i felt my jeans being pulled away and a hand come up from behind, rubbing against me softly..almost teasingly. The nest thing I know my panties had gone and my friend was eating me out and the boyfriends fingers were rubbing my clit. I came pretty quickly.

The boyfriend layed down on the floor and gestured to me to straddle him so I pulled off his undies, guided his shaft into me and started to ride him. His girlfrind sat off to the side, fingering herself and being very loud, I suggested she join us and she did. Sitting infront of me I started to masturbate her untill she layed back against her boy, warped her legs around my neck and I ate her out. Her fingers still there, engaging in some finger/tounge ballet going from her clit to my mouth, massaging my tounge. she then moved to sitting on my back, rubbing herself against me untill i could feel her juices travelling down my back and between my buttcheeks. She got off me.

"Oh you guys are so hot, Robbie, fuck her brains out"

He grinned and I fell onto my back, legs spead, smiling and inviting. He first teased me with his shaft and then entering me with force. The girlfriend sat back and started masterbating again. When the boyfriend was about to come her pulled out and squirted all over our faces and sat back and watched as we licked off the cum from each others faces and then started going at each other again.

All in all it was a good night.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >