2:48 p.m. :: 2002-03-11
For S.P.

"What I Want"

For S.P.

What I want is to lean over and kiss you, right there in the middle of work, behind the counter at McDonald's, with everyone standing around us staring as we gently kiss. I want to go get in your truck with you and sit right next to you with the gearshift between my legs, and shift for you as we listen to music and talk. I want to watch movies on your couch in the dark, gradually growing tired and leaning my head onto your breast. I want to hold you, there on your couch, and in the same moment, be held by you. I want to lean over and kiss you and not let go. I want you to kiss me back, gently, then more feverishly, and place my hand on your body as a signal for me to explore you. I want to run my fingers, my nails, my palms, all over you--to feel your hair, lips, breasts, shoulders, back, hips, hands, thighs--and beyond your thighs. I want to feel the warmth of your skin like electricity jolting through my fingertips. I want you to take my hand and lead me into your bedroom, slowly, kissing me the entire way. I want you to whisper softly to me, "Lie down," and begin to undress me slowly, your fingers like silk. I want you to kiss my lips, moving down quickly as my heart begins to race...next my neck, my breasts, my pelvic bone, teasing around my thighs until I can no longer breathe. I want to feel your fingers inside me, your tongue, opening me and pleasing me as I lie on your bed and realize my whole life is changing beautifully right before my eyes. I want to be overcome with heat as I feel your tongue fluttering, flicking around the most sensitive part of my body. I want the blood and heat to rush up my stomach to my brain. I want to be drowned in warmth as the pleasure you're giving me mounts and mounts. I want to throw my head back and moan open-mouthed as I explode in joy. I want you to look up at me and smile, then climb in bed beside me and rest your head on my shoulder. I want to place my hand in your hair and stroke it gently as you drift to sleep. I want to feel your cool skin against my heated flesh, and watch your closed lids and pouty lips and you sleep. I want to fall into a dreamy, ethereal sleep, then wake the next day in the early afternoon and cook you breakfast. I want to go to the mall with you, buy each other cute gifts and yummy food, and part with a simple kiss on my doorstep, so I can go fling myself on my bed ecstatically and dream of you once again.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >