6:16 p.m. :: 2002-08-18
tales of heaven

You called to me in the darkness of the night and I rose because my body answered. I walked over to you, seeing only your body in the glowing of the candle... slowly, I pulled on my t-shirt bottom, teasing, tantilizing because you knew that underneath there was not a thing left. He watched with desire, slowly rubbing on his growing erection. I let my hand follow down my belly to where I was wet with anticipation. I sat down on the edge of the bed and grabbed his hand, directing him to where it would feel the nicest. I raised my shirt over my head, to expose my breasts, nipples hard and excited. He reached for my legs and pulled me back on the bed. He looked at me with lust in his eyes and lowered his face to my pussy, where he licked like a mad man, only stopping after he sucked up all my juices for an orgasm. With his dick growing even harder, I took it in my mouth, little bits at a time, until finally his manhood was throbbing in my mouth. He moaned and clutched my head with excitement. He came in a yell and I let all his juices drip down in my mouth, savoring the taste. I then climbed on top of him, putting his dick inside of me and riding him. He clutched my hips and ground them against his. I leaned back and he rubbed my clit so softly that it felt like pure heaven. I came in screams, begging him not to stop. With that, he burst, spilling his juices into my already wet pussy.

after that, I rolled off him and looked into his eyes. no longer did they only yell lust. now they held love.

(this was my first try, bear with me)

a naughty girl on the inside

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >