7:27 p.m. :: 2002-03-15
there's a first time for everything...

I discovered masturbation when I was 15. I mean, I knew what it was, and I knew people did it, but I never thought I'd actually do it myself. To this day, I'm glad I have because it has opened me to a whole new world of sexual exploration.

However, I'd never had the courage to masturbate in front of anyone else before. I'd been asked to by my exboyfriend on several occasions, but I always feel embarrassed to be doing such a private act in front of anyone, one that "girls just don't do".

This changed when I met my current girlfriend. I remember her asking me to do this in front of her, and at first I refused. A little more persistance from her, and I decided to reconsider it.

I remember the first time I did it in front of her. I'd started to play with my incredibly large breasts (I think they're too large for my frame, but I know my girlfriend doesn't mind) while she watched. Seeing her get turned on by this made ME get turned on even more. I decided to let my inhibitions go. I moved my hand down to my clit and started to stroke it, the way I always have since I started. I kept stroking it and stroking it, which turned her on even more to watch, until finally I came. I remember feeling a sense of relief--I'd done something I'd never done before in front of anyone--when I was done. She asked me to do it again, and this time she offered a "helping hand", making me come once more.

I knew that she'd never tried masturbating before. Why she hadn't, I don't know. I remember the first time I ever saw her do it. I'd led her hand to her breasts and started massaging them with my hand over hers, then let go and let her do it herself. She was puzzled at what I was having her do, since she'd never done it before. I asked her to humor me, and just try it for me. I'd led her hand down to her clit and let go. I watched in complete awe as she started to fuck herself. My jaw was completely unable to shut while I watched. I was turned on immensely by this. I never thought I would be, but I most definitely was! Watching her hand stroke her clit, her fingers explore her vagina...there's nothing like it in this whole world. And when she made herself come, I loved seeing the look on her face as shockwaves ran through her body.

She couldn't believe what had just happened. Neither could I. I felt incredibly honored that she felt comfortable enough to do something she'd never done before in front of me for the first time.

Now both of us like to masturbate for the other, sometimes offering a "helping hand". One of the things she's taken a liking to is having me go down on her, stop me, then start to explore herself with her fingers. I love watching her do it so close to my face. I've even taken pictures of myself masturbating with my webcam and sent them to her. I knew that would turn her on, and it worked!

I don't know what it is, but when I'm with her, it's as if all my sexual inhibitions go out the window. There's just something about her that drives me wild, and this is by far the best sex I've ever had. I hope to continue that feeling well into our old age, as well...

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >