6:18 p.m. :: 2003-10-09
lover's lust

A year is a long time.

So much opportunity to explore another person, to grow with them.

Inch by inch, day by day, the person becomes more than just a friend, more than just a lover.

Nothing has changed, but nothing stays the same.

You still get up and smile when I come through your door. I take off my coat and put down my purse, pulling out my phone to turn it off while we're together. You watch my movements, though you know them by heart. I still turn to see you looking at me with a little grin that lets me know you're glad I'm finally here; you've missed me.

You come over to me and wrap me up in a big hug. "I love you, baby", you say above me. I grin against your shoulder as my arms wiggle their way down to your waist. I pull you closer and you breath in a little sharper than normal; you know I've missed you too.

You lean back to look me in the eyes, a naughty little grin sweeping your lips as the sweet look in your eyes turns into a lusty one. Your hands slide down my back to just above my tailbone and you push yourself against me, moving me back until I'm to the bed, where you sit me down and push me into a horizonal position. As you move up against me and push my legs aside, I wrap my arms around your back as you begin to kiss my neck, going from soft to hard and back again. Drawn breaths come from my lips as you move around, pausing for only a second to look me in the eyes, kiss my lips, and go back. Pulling me up to a sitting position, and pull my shirt up over my head. Before I can even finish getting it off you've unhooked my bra. As soon as my arms are free that comes off as well. I try to take off your shirt but you stop me, and when I try and protest you simply cover my mouth with yours and gently push me back onto the bed. You make your way down my body, kissing and licking and sucking on every bit you can. You swirl your tongue around on my breasts before I whimper so much that you finally settle on my nipple, giving me an icy-hot rush of feeling. For whatever reason you love my stomach and waist, so you move down lower and continue kissing and licking me. The sensations are soft and almost ticklish, but feel so good that it doesn't matter. There was a time when I was so ticklish that you could hardly hold my waist without me giggling, but after all this time your touch only makes me want more.

Sliding your hands back up my body, your mouth gently pulls open the button of my pants, and one hand moves down to unzip them. I moan a little as you pull them off; I'm so hot and so wet that the cool air that touches my skin now is almost shocking.

You take off my panties, tossing them aside. You reach behind my head and prop up the pillows behind me so that I'm comfortable, and then lay down on the bed in front of my legs. Kissing your way up, you get closer and closer to where I want you to be, but always lick or suck just a little too far away. I whimper and moan a little, and to this you just smile. Finally you put your mouth on me, and it's so satisfying. Sucking, rubbing, and pulling on me drives me crazy, and you bring me up and down from the brink several times. As I become more and more aroused you do as well, and your moans match mine. Finally neither of us can stand it anymore and you let me come, holding me down and sucking harder still as I come, writing around and drawing in sharp breaths.

We lay still for a moment as you pull yourself up on me. You whisper sweet little things into my ear while I savor the sensations and warmth in my body. My hands quickly make their way down your body, and I can feel how hard you are. Looking at you I grin mischeviously and pull your shirt off. While you toss it on a chair I'm busy getting rid off your pants and boxers, which are in my way. I pull you up to me and you slide up close to my face. You balance yourself above me and I start giving you head, licking up and down before I give in to you and swirl my tongue around the head before taking you all in my mouth. You gasp and then moan as I slide my tongue up and down your hard, throbbing cock. I was always a natural at this, and I've never gone down on you exactly the same way twice. You move a little with me, but I know how to work my mouth to give you pleasure so it isn't necessary for you to thrust into my mouth.

After another minute or so I pull away and look up and you. You've been watching me the whole time, as you usually enjoy doing. I wink at you before pulling you down. You look at me before you tell me that you want to fuck me so bad, and you want to fuck me hard.

You're such a sweetheart that I never expected you to ever talk dirty, but now that we're taken our relationship to that level you've started to do it a little bit. "Mmmmm...baby, I want you inside me so bad," I mumble into your ear as I suck on your earlobe. "Please fuck me baby; please" I continue whimpering. You know I like to hear you say you want to fuck my tight, wet pussy and I know you enjoy it when I tell you how much I want you to.

You pull my legs apart and get between them again, and before I can pull you close to me you put your mouth on me again, just to get me warmed up again. I moan and pull you up; I want your cock now, not just your mouth. You slide into me, and shudder. "Oooh God, you feel so good. So good", you say to me. I just groan back, and you put my legs above me vertically, and hold them in the air. Pumping in and out of me, we both groan and moan between sweet words and naughty ones. You stop and grab a condom; we're both very close now. I sit up though, and push you onto the bed. You love it when I ride you, and I want to make you come. You settle down onto the pillows and grab my waist as I move up and down on your cock, sliding back and forth on it. I rotate my hips around as I go up and down, clenching and releasing my muscles so you can feel each movement. You groan my name and tell me you're getting close to cumming, but I just slam down on you harder. At this you whimper, and I can feel you pulsing inside of me, letting me know you're about to come. I move up and down quickly on the top of your cock before taking all of it inside me again, and you come. You jerk and moan loudly, barely saying "Oh fuck...".

After your orgasm ends I take of the condom and clean you up a bit, then we snuggle together naked for a little post-coital nap.

I wake up to you kissing my face and neck, with a devilish little grin on your face. "Ready to do again, baby?"

"I knew you were going to say that".

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >