1:25 a.m. :: 2003-02-08
The Coat Room

I knew from the moment we met that I wanted him.

We were at a nightclub when we met. We were innocently making conversation the whole night, finding out we had lots in common. Then the conversation turned. He asked me about the most amazing kiss I've ever had. I fumbled for an answer, coming up with nothing. I'd never really had a kiss that made my head spin. He then proceeded to lean forward and give me the most incredible kiss I'd ever had in my life. From that point on, I knew he'd be mine. For life.

Fast forward to a few days later. Same club we'd met at, different night. He was starting to feel particularly randy, so he began to do anything and everything that would get me in the same mood. He started to kiss me with a coquettish, "come hither" feel. His tongue penetrated my mouth with a sexy force I hadn't felt in a long time. As his tongue massaged mine, he ran his fingers gently all over my back--a sure-fire way to turn me on quickly. His hands made their way to the front of my body, and he softly caressed my breasts through my blouse. He lightly whispered in my ear, "I want you." His hands moved underneath my blouse and over my white lace bra, stroking my pierced nipples, making them hard as diamonds. I decided that it would be much better to make love in a more clandestine area, so we stopped long enough to find the coat room.

Once we got there, he attacked me with a kiss and fervently tried to rip my clothing off. He unhooked my bra with ease and slid both bra and blouse over my upper body. Still kissing me with passion, he unbuttoned my jeans and slid them down to my ankles, followed by my black thong. He then unbuttoned his jeans and slid everything down to his knees. His fingers then started to probe my eagerly awaiting pussy, which was gleaming with wetness. Getting me primed for the taking, he stopped to get himself ready to take my body by storm. When he felt I was close to climax, he penetrated me with his forceful cock, and I felt a warm rush throughout my body. He began to build up intensity as he hammered into me with utmost passion, kissing me the whole time. I could feel myself grow weak as his cock kept pounding into me, showing no signs of stopping. The fear of getting caught in the act only added to the appeal, and this gave me a sense of pleasure, heightening what was already happening. I started to feel myself coming, and I began to scream out his name, wanting more, more, more. He put his hand over my mouth so I couldn't actually scream, which turned me on even more. His cock pummeled into me in an excited mode as I shrieked silently, feeling a warm rush tingle the every fiber of my being. Simultaneously, I could feel his seed rush through me, filling me up inside. With his cock still inside me, we looked deep into each other's eyes and greeted our lips together.

I still get turned on every time I think about our passionate night in the coat room.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >