11:45 p.m. :: 2002-12-20
the cast party (thanks to st for the mental pix)

I�ll convince him somehow to join the stage crew of WnW (the drama club at our school). Just so that he can go to the cast party. Because anybody who�s ever been to a WnW cast party knows that it�s worth joining WnW just so you can go. They�re totally erotic, and totally sober.

So I�d be grinding with everybody like I always do, only in the front of the line, directly facing him�he�d be sitting on the couch, watching me. I�d be dancing, shaking my thing(s), and he wouldn�t be able to take his eyes from me. His legs would be wide open, and he�d resist touching himself as he became wet with pre-cum.

Finally, I�d look him in the eyes, touch my tongue to the corner of my mouth, make him understand that this was why I convinced him to join�and he wouldn�t be able to handle it anymore. He�d slide his hands down his pants, trembling. I�d break away from the line, and kneel over him on the couch, with my cleavage just within his eye-view, and masturbate myself against him, feeling him getting harder beneath me. Then I�d kiss him, slowly but sensuously, making him rub himself harder, faster, imagining where he�d really want my mouth to be.

For the next few minutes, we wouldn�t be able to get our hands off of each other, off of ourselves. People would be watching, but it�s WnW, so who the hell cares�and then, we�d come at the same time, sighing and moaning with pure erotic delight. Relief. Closure.

And then on Monday at school, it�d be back to basically the same routine we�d always been through�but different. We�d gaze into each other�s eyes every time we passed in the hallway, fantasizing about our next night together. And the best part would be that nobody would have to know�it�d be our sexy little secret.

But first, I�d have to convince him to join the stage crew of WnW.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >