5:58 p.m. :: 2002-03-08
beautiful stranger

She waltzed into the room as if she owned it. I immediately snapped my head to get a closer look. Her confidence enraptured me, and I could not escape the gaze emanating from her icy blue eyes.

I knew I wanted to have her. But the question was, would she want me? As if I didn't have enough to offer, besides my large, supple breasts and feminine hips, I wanted to give her all I had to please her, to make her shudder with utmost delight, to make her scream bloody murder as I made her climax.

She had to be mine at all costs.

I had to have her. The thought probed every centimeter of my mind until I became obsessed. Her long, slender legs walked toward me, and I thought my heart would burst.

She was directly in front of me. She stared at me, surveying my every facial contour. I prayed that she would find me a suitable lover so that I could at last be in her arms.

"I've seen you before."

Puzzled, I replied, "Where? And when?"

"In here, of course. You haven't noticed me, but I have been studying your every move since the night I first laid my eyes upon you. And I must say, you are an exquisite beauty." She didn't take her eyes off of mine for one second.

I was in a state of disbelief. "Thank you" was all I could force out of my throat.

"Would I be too forward if I were to ask you to accompany me to a more secluded area, so as to get to know each other a bit more?"

My heart soared into the air. "Not at all," I responded.

Her delicate hand took mine and led me to a private room in the back of the nightclub that until now I didn't know existed. Once inside, she closed the door behind us. She made her way over to the bed and beckoned me to follow.

I joined my beautiful stranger, sitting beside her. I was frightened to touch her. What if my touch wasn't pleasing enough? What if everything I did was wrong?

As if to assail my fears, she stroked the side of my face lightly, slowly, tucking a few loose strands of my golden hair behind my ear. Her cerulean eyes looked at me in a loving manner, as if to say, "Do not be afraid." This calmed my nerves somewhat. She moved her hand underneath my chin and brought my quivering lips to meet hers. Her kiss was like magic. I didn't want to stop the emotion that poured forth.

She kissed me again, this time penetrating my mouth with her powerful tongue, massaging mine. Her hands moved down to my breasts, and she began to caress them over my black cocktail dress. She then whispered in my ear, "I'd like to remove this, if you wouldn't mind." She began to unzip the back and slowly take it off of my body. When it was successfully removed, she gingerly tossed it to the floor. She then moved my hands to the zipper on the back of her flowing pink gown. I slowly unzipped it until I reached the bottom, then slid it off of her delicate body and gently placed it aside.

After both of us were completely unclothed, she lightly pushed me onto my back. She straddled me. She kissed me again, cupping my breasts into her hands as she massaged them. My nipples were hard as diamonds. She moved her mouth down to greet them. Her tongue encircled one as her fingers groped the other. Pleasure surged through my body as she did this.

Her hands began to caress the rest of my body. They stroked my abdomen, then down each of my legs, taunting me. She moved them lightly up to my anxiously waiting pussy, which by this point was glistening with moisture. She touched me delicately, moving all around my lips before slowly separating them. I knew it would not take much before I would reach climax.

Then I felt her lips take my clitoris into her mouth, lightly sucking on it, moving her tongue around it in precious circles. I began to moan in pleasure. She licked it slowly, which caused me to feel as if lightning bolts were shooting straight out of my body.

I felt her warm fingers inch their way towards my vagina. Suddenly, I felt her index finger inside my walls, moving rhythmically, in and out, in and out. I shrieked when she began to lightly rub my g-spot while still licking my clit. She inserted another finger, and both moved in and out, in and out, until my body couldn't take it any longer. As I approached climax, she inserted yet another finger, licking my clit with utmost fervor. I screamed with total pleasure as chills sprouted all over my body. I felt myself go into a state of shock, then a feeling of calmness take over me. I looked into her eyes before falling into a gentle slumber.

When I awoke, she was nowhere to be found. I thought that perhaps this was all a dream, that I had made everything up. But as I glanced at my crumpled cocktail dress on the floor, I noticed a note placed on it that stated, simply:

"Thank you."

I knew then that my encounter with my beautiful stranger was no dream, simply a secret. I smiled as I laid my head back down, recollecting the prior events of the evening.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >