7:45 p.m. :: 2003-05-05
blue eyes

so blue eyes came over today. we went upstairs. i pulled him onto my bed and we kissed and everything was loud in my head. he whispered take off your shirt so i did. he said he didn't know how to undo my bra i told him to try. we argued back and forth for a while. he said he couldn't, me asking him to try. he did it. first try. i pulled off his shirt and... ah his skin my skin. oh god. together like that is gorgeous. just skin and i was confortable. i wasn't afraid. he's so beautiful. he kissed my breasts and i held him hard in my hand. he went down on me and the shivers were incredible. I went down on him and he tasted so good.

he's so childlike and wise at the same time. his eyes ah his eyes. he says he doesn't know what he's doing but he's delicious. he makes me shake and moan. and ah. he's incredible.

just incredible.

then in the car on the way home from the soccer game. with my head on his lap he stroked my hair. and he sang along softly to the radio. and i know i want this boy forever.

- Red Paradise

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >