12:34 a.m. :: 2002-11-20
To ARC, for whom i burn

i want you.

more deeply and more intensely than the words to a Bob Dylan song of the same name.


you're teasing me


you play up to my desires and then leave me hanging breathless on a razor's edge


pins and needles


bed of nails


this unconsummated longing, my god, how you make me ache


don't be fooled by my seeming single-mindedness, my love, i want the give and take of our hearts and minds every bit as i want to be inside of you, every bit as much as i would like to lay you down and ravish you


sure, i let you keep these puppet strings on my heart, but don't mistake it for a lack of will, i've got plenty of that to spare


when that moment comes, out of the blue, when i ask you if you surrender and take you accordingly, you will know.


when my hands are between your pretty thighs, you will know


when our tongues duel back and forth over the borders of our lips and teeth, you will know


so much of what i am is still secret to you, my love, but you will know


even with the words i speak here, there are still the things that words can't convey, my dear


the memory of the taste of your skin as i made my attempt to cover every inch of you with slow kisses, the thrill of the faint tapping of your adorned nipple against the enamel of my teeth.

the smell of your sex, warm and inviting as my tongue traced a line from the elastic of your waistband to your bellybutton


yes.

i know what you prefer over my slow, practiced seductions and i can grant you that which it is you have wished for.


we can fuck with abandon


and though i am more yours than you are mine, i will take you

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >