5:39 p.m. :: 2003-01-01
this afternoon...

this afternoon i decided to take a nap. i went upstairs, got in bed... and got comfortable. i was laying there trying to sleep... and its cold in my room and my nipples started getting hard... so of course i had to start touching them hehehe then i just slowly kinda worked my way down and i slipped my pants and my panties down to my knees, brought my knees up and spread them apart as far as my pants would let me

i started lightly trailing my fingers up and down my slit, barely touching, just enough to tickle and then i barely put my finger inside me, just moving it back and forth, feeling myself starting to get wet... then i just started concentrating on my clit, rubbing my fingers all around it, but not touching it yet... bringing up my wetness to make it really slippery

then i started rubbing around my clit in circles, still not really touching on it yet, but getting it really really wet all over and by this time i was breathing really really hard, starting to move my hips a little bit, pushing upwards towards my hand, but not giving myself what i really really wanted... i started thinking about you laying beside me underneath the blankets, lying on your side, reaching your hand down between my legs to finger me, your mouth on my neck, kissing me and biting me, breathing hard in my ear and telling me that you wouldnt put your fingers inside me until i came for you...

then i imagined you barely putting your finger into me, just enough to spread me open a little bit, rubbing firmly on my clit with your thumb... so thats what i started doing... i started rubbing my clit with my thumb, sliding it up and down, pressing down really hard, kinda griding my thumb onto it... i could hear how wet i was and i could hear my thumb gliding over my clit, up and down... and then i just started going faster and harder.... pushing my thumb down really hard and then i just started sliding my fingers in and out of me, imaginging that you couldnt take anymore and wanted me to cum with your fingers inside me... started thinking about your voice in my head and i just started cumming really really really hard, like REALLY hard!!!

started fucking myself with my fingers and feeling myself squeeze all around them, pushing down on my clit and feeling my face get hot because i couldnt moan out loud because i left my bedroom door open

afterwards, i licked and sucked every one of my fingers clean, and just laid there for a while, relaxing....

eventually, i sat up and pulled my panties and pants back on, came back downstairs and smiled, knowing what i just did. i could still smell myself on my fingers.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >