1:06 a.m. :: 2002-03-07
It's all good

It's all good.

Waiting, and watching for your signal for me to undress.

Undressing, and falling to my knees, my lips surrounding your cock.

Your hands tangled in my lions mane.

My hands sliding through your locks.

Suckling and licking your member, kneeding your balls gently in my hands.

Feeling you grow hard, and large in my mouth, knowing my tongue, lips, and mouth command your cock.

Tumbling into bed, our legs intertwined.

Your cock in my mouth.

Your cock in my cunt.

Your mouth on my clit

Exploring, sucking, fucking, licking, wanting, desiring.

It's all good.

spent :: fresh

Did you miss...?
Casual, Random Sex - April 22, 2009
For Your Eyes Only - 2008-05-29
Amanda - 2008-05-29
Faithful Wife - 2008-05-17
Nasty Mother In Law - 2008-05-17




Orchids
post yours
fresh
spent
profile
notes
contact
about


links
diaryland

Link to us

< ? erotic ! >

< ? public ! >